FORUMS

[Module] Systemless Substratum (Legacy/Layers Mode)

96 posts
Thanks Meter: 159
 
Post Reply Email Thread
29th July 2019, 04:22 PM |#231  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 200
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TENN3R

Just wondering if an updated version of this module could work on Pie and Q, because as of now themes are installed in /system/app and every new update will remove /system changes

I heard there was a "Substratum lite" version that would work.
26th September 2019, 08:14 PM |#232  
Januh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Hey guys i have a little problem i accidently unistall the module substratum in magisk, i try to reinstall the app via playstore but still the same... can someone lend me the zip for the module or someway to resolve this problem?
19th February 2020, 03:12 PM |#233  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please, update the module to work with newer versions magisk
23rd February 2020, 11:25 AM |#234  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Magisk not activated error when installing
Maybe it's because I'm using a newer version 20.3, can you help me pls?
9th March 2020, 12:23 PM |#235  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 207
 
More
Can this work on lineage os 14.1 and under which requirements?
Thanks.
12th May 2020, 03:53 AM |#236  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Problem installing in Magisk Canary.
It doesn't install. Returns "Magisk is not activated" but other modules install as expected.
22nd May 2020, 01:54 AM |#237  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by motoneact1299

Maybe it's because I'm using a newer version 20.3, can you help me pls?

Same behavior here...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes