FORUMS

[MODULE] Universal GMS Doze

603 posts
Thanks Meter: 984
 
By gloeyisk, Senior Member on 13th October 2018, 06:47 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th October 2018, 03:46 PM |#11  
L22EEW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wales
Thanks Meter: 235
 
More
.

Sent from my OnePlus 5 using XDA Labs
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-10-19-14-43-40.jpg
Views:	20730
Size:	190.3 KB
ID:	4622388   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-10-19-14-44-07.jpg
Views:	20798
Size:	225.5 KB
ID:	4622389   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-10-19-14-44-56.jpg
Views:	20668
Size:	16.0 KB
ID:	4622390  
The Following User Says Thank You to L22EEW For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift L22EEW Ad-Free
19th October 2018, 03:51 PM |#12  
gloeyisk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cimahi, CGT
Thanks Meter: 984
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by L22EEW

Known issue for Pie. I have frozen Find my Device via TiB.

Flashed module, but still unable to optimise play services.

Anyone else on Pie managed to get this to work?

Not to freeze those Find My Device, I mean just Turning Off. Inside Settings > Security and location.

Sent from my Redmi 3 using XDA Labs
The Following User Says Thank You to gloeyisk For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gloeyisk Ad-Free
19th October 2018, 04:03 PM |#13  
L22EEW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wales
Thanks Meter: 235
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gloeyisk

Not to freeze those Find My Device, I mean just Turning Off. Inside Settings > Security and location.

Hmm. Tried that. Still no luck

I know this is still in experimental stage, I've been following this project. I can wait for more stable version 👍

Sent from my OnePlus 5 using XDA Labs
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-10-19-14-59-30.jpg
Views:	6174
Size:	77.0 KB
ID:	4622401   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181019-150021.png
Views:	6186
Size:	146.7 KB
ID:	4622403   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181019-150030.png
Views:	6156
Size:	154.5 KB
ID:	4622405  
19th October 2018, 04:25 PM |#15  
Member
Flag Medan, North Sumatera
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
What's the difference between device health service from Google and turbo app provided in zip, is it the same?
If it is the same could you make the module have an option to install or not, because some dev already included device health service in their roms.
Everytime I install this module and reboot, I got turbo crash first time my device booted up

Thanks in advance
Sorry for my broken English
19th October 2018, 05:59 PM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Is this module usable near greenify aggressive doze?
19th October 2018, 06:03 PM |#18  
gloeyisk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cimahi, CGT
Thanks Meter: 984
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ztoldy

Is this module usable near greenify aggressive doze?

No, Greenify has its own doze methods. But my module compatible with it. Turning On/Off Aggressive Doze inside Greenify will be better.

Sent from my Redmi 3 using XDA Labs
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gloeyisk For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gloeyisk Ad-Free
19th October 2018, 06:40 PM |#19  
mahir555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
Hi thanks for this work . I installed this module . am on android pie unofficial X rom for nexus 6 .

However I got this when I try to open the battery from setting.

I attached a log file too .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181019-183853.png
Views:	2346
Size:	156.5 KB
ID:	4622523  
Attached Files
File Type: txt Log_2018-10-19_18-33-34.txt - [Click for QR Code] (90.2 KB, 8 views)
19th October 2018, 06:45 PM |#20  
gloeyisk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cimahi, CGT
Thanks Meter: 984
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahir555

Hi thanks for this work . I installed this module . am on android pie unofficial X rom for nexus 6 .

However I got this when I try to open the battery from setting.

I attached a log file too .

Thanks again for the report, which build of the module you've installed?

Sent from my Redmi 3 using XDA Labs
19th October 2018, 06:49 PM |#21  
mahir555's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 154
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gloeyisk

Thanks again for the report, which build of the module you've installed?

The latest 1.2.3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes