FORUMS

[Q&A] Issues with Substratum? Post here!

6,079 posts
Thanks Meter: 13,927
 
By nicholaschum, Substratum Development Leader / Inactive Recognized Themer on 22nd July 2016, 09:16 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd July 2016, 02:33 PM |#11  
mohican16's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,776
 
More
Hi, where i can get this app? Thanks.
22nd July 2016, 02:38 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
Play store
22nd July 2016, 02:43 PM |#13  
mohican16's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,776
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cink40

Play store

I can't find it there. Found it. THX.
22nd July 2016, 02:49 PM |#14  
Woody's Avatar
Retired Admin - Vacationing in Nanda Parbat, neck deep in Nyssa al Ghul
Flag Immersed in Dark Matter
Thanks Meter: 17,224
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohican16

I can't find it there.

It's in the OP how to get it.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Woody For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Woody Ad-Free
22nd July 2016, 02:51 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
One more bug: whichever theme i aplied, flashlight icon from quick settings disappear
22nd July 2016, 03:11 PM |#16  
Spaulding89's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Far Far Away
Thanks Meter: 2,242
 
Donate to Me
More
No problems with flashlight tile



Never had them on Mono or Spectrum

Sent from PureNexus 6P
I will show you the power of the darkness
The Following User Says Thank You to Spaulding89 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Spaulding89 Ad-Free
22nd July 2016, 03:15 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
Well mine disappear on Mono, Magpie and Transparent
Pure nexus mod, angler
22nd July 2016, 03:23 PM |#18  
Spaulding89's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Far Far Away
Thanks Meter: 2,242
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cink40

Well mine disappear on Mono, Magpie and Transparent
Pure nexus mod, angler

Strange. I never faced that problem. Using PN mod and angler too

Sent from PureNexus 6P
I will show you the power of the darkness
22nd July 2016, 03:26 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
Well reboot cure that, but is is repeatable - whenever apply new theme i must reboot...
22nd July 2016, 05:28 PM |#20  
Phrodini's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 771
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cink40

Well reboot cure that, but is is repeatable - whenever apply new theme i must reboot...

Tapping restart system ui doesn't work for you on the main screen?
22nd July 2016, 06:16 PM |#21  
nathanchance's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Mesa, AZ
Thanks Meter: 50,825
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cink40

Well reboot cure that, but is is repeatable - whenever apply new theme i must reboot...

Yeah I have never had that issue. The majority of people on the team gave an Angler I believe and we have never had a problem with that. I don't even think that could be overlay related but @nicholaschum might say otherwise
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes