[Rom] [Ufirm_Flat_QE2_Hybrid_Nougat_Rom_FlashFire_Install][Status Official For All]

Search This thread

savagevegeta

Oct 16, 2017
Can I change from SU to Magisk so that I may use Samsung Pay? Or is there anything I can do to get Pay working?

temsoul

Oct 31, 2017
cypress
new to rooting

if i follow this guide to the T even though im new at rooting would i be ok ? also how do i give thanks i want this guy to keep up his work without losing interest

Lilfire376

Apr 29, 2014
I'm trying to reflash the rom without overwriting the boot animation I changed, is there any way I can skip the boot animation selection in aroma installer?

BizConsultant

Oct 9, 2016
Flash Fire Can't see ZIP

In the OP I had the ADB_Root_G930U_QE2Files.zip linked to the ADB_Root_G935U_QE2Files.zip zip so please make sure you have the ADB_Root_G930U_QE2Files.zip when downloading. Its fixed in the OP now so just double check

Hey there I want to try this ROM on my ATT S7. I have flash Roms for years, but new to flash fire as I have only had this S7 for about a month and used to TWRP. Anyway, I used flashfire to flash the other rom on on so not a Noob, but I am having a large issue.

When I get to step 9 to add the UFirm_Multi_Carrier_Hybrid_NoNaMe_PS_BS_Free_G930U_QE2_V2.zip Flash fire does not even see the file (I copied to both internal and external SD to see if that is the issue). I can see the AP_FlashFire_Only_G930U_QE2_Firmware.tar.md5 when I click the + for firmware, but I cannot flash the Zip.

Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Please help ASAP

jrkruse

Recognized Contributor
Aug 9, 2009
Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra