FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Firmware] G930A - QE1 Android 7.0 (6/4/2017)

3,258 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,002
 
By muniz_ri, Senior Member on 4th June 2017, 10:34 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
- AP_G930AUCS4BQE1_CL11198144_QB13491512_REV02_user_ low_ship_MULTI_CERT_meta.tar
- BL_G930AUCS4BQE1_CL11198144_QB13491512_REV02_user_ low_ship_MULTI_CERT.tar
- CP_G930AUCS4BQE1_CL11198144_QB13491512_REV02_user_ low_ship_MULTI_CERT.tar
- CSC_ATT_G930AATT4BQE1_CL11198144_QB13491512_REV02_ user_low_ship_MULTI_CERT.tar
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to muniz_ri For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift muniz_ri Ad-Free
 
 
5th June 2017, 02:17 AM |#2  
Thank you for QE1 files. As usual you have come through!
The Following User Says Thank You to Chuckles5150 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Chuckles5150 Ad-Free
6th June 2017, 08:01 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Many thanks! Will update as soon as possible
The Following User Says Thank You to alexis_d For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift alexis_d Ad-Free
7th June 2017, 09:30 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
THANKS
The Following User Says Thank You to mr adrian For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr adrian Ad-Free
23rd June 2017, 05:05 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is this an official AT&T version or Samsung? Just wondering if this will remove all AT&T files. I've see Muniz say this in a previous thread, "WARRNING : This are Samsung factory files and they will not get to to AT&T stock firmware. This is what Samsung use to ship they phones. You can use this only if you are in soft brick and you can't flash anything else. "

Just wondering...
23rd June 2017, 06:31 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Why are people ignoring this?
Why are people ignoring my above post? This is a valid question.
30th June 2017, 02:56 AM |#7  
Member
Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DavyCrockett

Why are people ignoring my above post? This is a valid question.

This is AT&T version not unlocked samsung.

---------- Post added at 02:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:55 AM ----------

I am not able to flash the u version on top of this. Is it possible to flash the U version on top of this?
1st July 2017, 11:33 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Flag San Leandro
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thank you!
After doing another upgrade (linked below) on an AT&T S7 (non-Edge) still 'stuck' on 6.0.1, I ran into a reboot condition after a few presses on the screen.

https://forum.xda-developers.com/att...30a-t-t3609300

Gave it another go using your files, and it looks great so far.

Thanks again.

Edit: clarity + G930A phone going from (stock + OTA at the time) U1 (G930AUCU1APB4)
6th July 2017, 03:15 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
So far so good, thanks for the upload! Looks a little more refined and operates smoother than QA1 for me.
28th July 2017, 11:46 AM |#10  
nikkali25's Avatar
Senior Member
philippines
Thanks Meter: 294
 
More
please help me,my phone got bootloop and start on recovery if you force to start..please help me guys..i flash file
The Following User Says Thank You to nikkali25 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nikkali25 Ad-Free
5th August 2017, 10:30 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please someone help me....
To make things short..i rooted phone.. Att g930A s7. And was fine till i tried to install a custom rom with fire flash. Im in a bootloop. I can get into recovery and at the top it says this.. (See pic) what firmware do i need to reflash my phone? Ive tried with odin but idk what im doing wrong except i think maybe im flashing the wrong files. Please someone direct me to what i need to do asap. Thanks Mindy

pic

---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

To make things short..i rooted phone.. Att g930A s7. And was fine till i tried to install a custom rom with fire flash. Im in a bootloop. I can get into recovery and at the top it says this.. (See pic) what firmware do i need to reflash my phone? Ive tried with odin but idk what im doing wrong except i think maybe im flashing the wrong files. Please someone direct me to what i need to do asap. Thanks Mindy

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes