FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[DISCONTINUED ROM][8.1][OMS][SigSpoofing] Unofficial LineageOS builds by Admicos

31 posts
Thanks Meter: 24

By admicos, Member on 4th January 2019, 07:43 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
(I'm new to all this ROM development stuff, apologies if there's anything wrong with what I'm doing)

These are my personal LineageOS builds. They aren't much different from regular LOS, other than some added patches.
More details and sources over at: https://git.issizler.club/LineageOS/...eOS-by-Admicos
Download: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid...63190603912814

What's working/not working: Should be same as official LineageOS

XDA:DevDB Information
Unofficial LineageOS builds by Admicos, ROM for the ZTE Axon 7

Contributors
admicos
Source Code: https://git.issizler.club/LineageOS

ROM OS Version: 8.x Oreo
Based On: LineageOS

Version Information

Created 2019-01-04
Last Updated 2019-01-04
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to admicos For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift admicos Ad-Free

4th January 2019, 10:13 AM |#2  
OP Member

More
CHANGELOG

15.1-20190201 1d456849f4b154381071c9ebae87ccff
15.1-20190121 45f811aecd226524c3c68394f0781e10
15.1-20190115 e9c47b0062b822c118f918318289a7e4
  • LOS Repo Sync

15.1-20190104-2 37ff7fb6510d0d819e10e932d3e18f9d
  • Fixed WireGuard

15.1-20190104
  • Initial Release
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to admicos For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift admicos Ad-Free
4th January 2019, 11:29 AM |#3  
Flag Baldwin Park
Thanks Meter: 2,855

More
Nice. The addition of sigspoofing and substratum service would make plain LOS usable for me. Straight LOS and themes were always iffy.

ZTE Axon 7 A2017U, /e/ v0.1 ROM, microG (NoGapps), Multiboot, XDA Legacy
The Following User Says Thank You to marcdw For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift marcdw Ad-Free
15th January 2019, 07:38 AM |#4  
Thanks Meter: 305

Donate to Me
More
As nobody really posted here, I just wanted to say that this is working really well.