FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]Acer Liquid E3 Rom For Micromax Canvas 4 A210

1,420 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,939
 
By NeroD, Senior Member on 25th May 2014, 08:36 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th May 2014, 08:25 AM |#11  
Sujalraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag भारत
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Cool Nice One Bro
 
 
27th May 2014, 12:36 PM |#12  
NeroD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,939
 
More
Google play services fixed.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NeroD For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift NeroD Ad-Free
27th May 2014, 02:07 PM |#13  
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Dude good Rom man........to good loving this rom.........
The Front Camera Showing only 2MP.....
27th May 2014, 06:02 PM |#14  
NeroD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,939
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reubend

Dude good Rom man........to good loving this rom.........
The Front Camera Showing only 2MP.....

Try it in lenovo supercam.
27th May 2014, 07:04 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Awesome rom.. Little bit of stock and little bit of custom look.. Smooth as butter and battery backup is also ****ing great..!!! You rock bro.. #Respect...

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th May 2014, 07:32 PM |#16  
NeroD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,939
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VishalS007

Awesome rom.. Little bit of stock and little bit of custom look.. Smooth as butter and battery backup is also ****ing great..!!! You rock bro.. #Respect...

Sent from my A210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thanx man.

Sent from my A210 using Tapatalk
3rd June 2014, 03:57 AM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can´t mount MicroSd
Hi, I can´t mount Sd card, anyone is having the same problem?

The rom is great, but I´m having this problem.

I´m using Blu Life One.

Thanks
4th June 2014, 02:12 AM |#18  
NeroD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,939
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricoafonso

Hi, I can´t mount Sd card, anyone is having the same problem?

The rom is great, but I´m having this problem.

I´m using Blu Life One.

Thanks

No problem with the rom.

Sent from my A210 using Tapatalk
10th January 2015, 04:12 PM |#19  
indra2009's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Great Rom..
This Rom is awesome.. Too good.
23rd January 2017, 06:49 PM |#20  
Quote:
Originally Posted by V.K.A


Awesome rom, the first to try it.... Cool keyboard.....decent ui.....!!!! smooth as a knife on a butter....good sound and clarity in it....irritating gallery....theme of acer yuk green... default awesome(the blue one...). Kool options in the settings menu.. overall good smooth rom....
One more imp one.... super lock screen literally playing with it....

can some one give me the link the dev-host says file not found thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes