FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

(HELP)How to unBrick Android One (evercoss one x a65 series - indonesian)

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By dwidaryani81, Junior Member on 16th April 2015, 10:08 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
My phone bricked after flash pure kitkat rom with sp flashtool? Won't turn on, no recovery, no fastboot mode, my pc cant detect my device. May be any one here can help me,,,, please help me...
 
 
16th April 2015, 05:14 PM |#2  
Saurabh K's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwidaryani81

My phone bricked after flash pure kitkat rom with sp flashtool? Won't turn on, no recovery, no fastboot mode, my pc cant detect my device. May be any one here can help me,,,, please help me...

Did you flash the correct ROM? Try flashing with the latest version of SP flash tools and if "nothing" helps, go claim your warranty. Reply after trying.
16th April 2015, 05:38 PM |#3  
awaaas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasuruan
Thanks Meter: 435
 
More
How about this one?
Code:
http://djawir.com/threads/95568/
If it doesn't help, try to bring it to warranty service (altough it is your fault actually)
The Following User Says Thank You to awaaas For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift awaaas Ad-Free
17th April 2015, 03:54 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I just wanna try pure nexus kitkat with spflashtool from micromax a1 rom that explained compatible for all android one device variant
For now the big problem is vcom usb driver is not recognized.
May someone here have correct meta driver for sprout device, i want try tutorial from @yuweng thread that he report mtk device can be unbrickable.

So here i just wanna tell u all, please "DONT FLASH ANY ROM MEANT NOT FOR YOUR DEVICE WITH FLASHTOOL, IT WILL BE BRICKED YOUR PHONE BECAUSE PRELOADER.BIN IS DIFFERRENT. And here i allready do that,, START TO Say "RIP" my PHONE. (@wallking to service center...
17th April 2015, 07:18 AM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Not to worry at all friend because my android one also got bricked .
So go to service centre and act as you dont know what happen or it is not turning on . They will take your phone and will replace it with new one . It will take atleast 15 days but i am sure they will replace it.
Cheers:thumbup:

Sent from my Micromax AQ4501 using XDA Free mobile app
17th April 2015, 02:18 PM |#6  
Saurabh K's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
I still say that you download the stock ROM firmware and flash all the images and files via fastboot. My sparkle v also bricked and I couldn't flash any ROM as the data partition was corrupt. After flashing all the files, my phone was as good as new and gave me a relief....

Sent from my Sparkle V

---------- Post added at 01:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

Also, if you are going to service centre, act as if you are the noob of the noob in terms of your phone to make them believe. But I'm sure that the procedure I wrote before will surely help..

Sent from my Sparkle V
19th April 2015, 08:52 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How can flash images with fastboot if can not enter to fastboot mode. Hold volume up + power button is not worked...
19th April 2015, 10:27 AM |#8  
Saurabh K's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwidaryani81

How can flash images with fastboot if can not enter to fastboot mode. Hold volume up + power button is not worked...

Is your mobile fully charged, Is it not even turning on ??
7th October 2015, 06:30 AM |#9  
KrishuFC's Avatar
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwidaryani81

How can flash images with fastboot if can not enter to fastboot mode. Hold volume up + power button is not worked...

Same problem
alyxumair
7th October 2015, 06:52 AM |#10  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Well after all its media tek device won't be getting bootlaoder until it's wrong one
Ones you flash the right one via spflash tools you be able to load up recovery and other options ..
30th October 2016, 12:11 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Help me to found spreadtrum
Hi Bro..
I need your help.., my EVERCOSS A7L have rooted by one click mode (KingRoot).., but the result is not special for me.., and now, I want to Flashing my Android.., I have to trying to find the spreadtrum driver, but device mana ger not verifying my manually installation.. my OS windows 8.1 x64.. which spreadtrum driver for me ??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes