FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[PIE][PORT][Non-root][PILL] Xperia 10 and 10 plus launcher + Fo Xperia XA2 Pie

3,723 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,498
 
By Sahaab, Senior Member on 28th February 2019, 04:10 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st March 2019, 05:37 AM |#21  
TakuyaZ's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Tokyo
Thanks Meter: 379
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hongphuc1992

I have problems like him.
But after restarting it was fixed.
Xperia XZ1 (Pie)
Thank you friend

Yeah, it is mentioned to reboot after installing. cause this time launcher is deeper integrated to the system
 
 
1st March 2019, 06:19 AM |#22  
niaboc79's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Themer
Flag Enghien
Thanks Meter: 67,824
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TakuyaZ

Lol damn, if i'm faster in getting the FTF we might beaten @niaboc79 to the punch for the first new launcher related post XD

What?

Envoyé de mon H8266 en utilisant Tapatalk
1st March 2019, 07:20 AM |#23  
Sahaab's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London ON
Thanks Meter: 3,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hongphuc1992

I have problems like him.
But after restarting it was fixed.
Xperia XZ1 (Pie)
Thank you friend

A reboot is necessary for the launcher to get all the proper permissions
1st March 2019, 07:22 AM |#24  
Sahaab's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London ON
Thanks Meter: 3,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by niaboc79

What?

Envoyé de mon H8266 en utilisant Tapatalk

Hes the one who gave me the launcher and wallpaper apk's. He was saying if he had downloaded the dump and gave me apk's earlier, we could have avoided the miscommunication/misconception
1st March 2019, 07:24 AM |#25  
ermond012's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malabon City
Thanks Meter: 216
 
More
Out of topic. Can anyone share the navbar keys icon of the new Xperia Home or Pixel's? Or where can I find it?
1st March 2019, 07:35 AM |#26  
TakuyaZ's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Tokyo
Thanks Meter: 379
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by niaboc79

What?

Envoyé de mon H8266 en utilisant Tapatalk

A race, as in who's the fastest
you win already tho
1st March 2019, 07:54 AM |#27  
niaboc79's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Themer
Flag Enghien
Thanks Meter: 67,824
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TakuyaZ

A race, as in who's the fastest

you win already tho

Ahahah

It depends on free time

Envoyé de mon H8266 en utilisant Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to niaboc79 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2019, 09:13 AM |#28  
Junior Member
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Launcher needs all permissions, rebbot after install and split not working (launcher force stop). XZ Premium (47.2.A.8.24)
1st March 2019, 10:59 AM |#29  
Sahaab's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London ON
Thanks Meter: 3,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by victorr.koff

Launcher needs all permissions, rebbot after install and split not working (launcher force stop). XZ Premium (47.2.A.8.24)

Could you get me a logcat, and split??
try approving all permissions from app settings
1st March 2019, 11:07 AM |#30  
SirRobin78's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Installed it on my XZ2 but now it seems that the pie navigation is enabled even in stock sony launcher? How can this happen? Currently, i´ve not done the adb commands right now...
Even after uninstalling wallpaperpicker and your home launcher, the pie navigation bar is still active...
The Following User Says Thank You to SirRobin78 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift SirRobin78 Ad-Free
1st March 2019, 11:39 AM |#31  
Sahaab's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London ON
Thanks Meter: 3,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirRobin78

Installed it on my XZ2 but now it seems that the pie navigation is enabled even in stock sony launcher? How can this happen? Currently, i´ve not done the adb commands right now...
Even after uninstalling wallpaperpicker and your home launcher, the pie navigation bar is still active...

your probably going to have to reboot, or just use the adb code in the opening post and turn the 1 at the end to a 0. This can happen when ur system has it enabled, but you have no supported launcher. Then when u install a supporting launcher, you will get the new pill. To disable even with this launcher simply use that adb code and turn 1 into a 0
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sahaab For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Sahaab Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes