FORUMS

All 4 & ITV Hub apks for fire TV stick (needs to have latest update)

15 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By Xmassacrex, Junior Member on 29th February 2016, 08:40 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st March 2016, 09:29 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks, All 4 working for me on the original Fire TV.

Nick
1st March 2016, 11:34 PM |#3  
timezone12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xmassacrex

Extracted apks from my 4k box and Installed on my fire TV stick working no problems. Just sideload and enjoy

itv hub:
http://bit.ly/1XW0cwX

All 4:
http://bit.ly/1XW0hRj

can't dl in u.s.a any chance to upload someplace else please? thanks
2nd March 2016, 01:35 PM |#4  
fach1708's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timezone12

can't dl in u.s.a any chance to upload someplace else please? thanks

+1, uptobox not playing ball today.
2nd March 2016, 02:36 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
What are these itv hubs?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
2nd March 2016, 03:07 PM |#6  
fach1708's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by patt2k

What are these itv hubs?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

It's a UK TV channel.
2nd March 2016, 03:51 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fach1708

+1, uptobox not playing ball today.

Added hugefiles links. Hope that helps
2nd March 2016, 06:31 PM |#8  
timezone12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xmassacrex

Added hugefiles links. Hope that helps

got it thank you
2nd March 2016, 06:39 PM |#9  
fach1708's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
After all that all 4 is not working on 1st gen fire stick. App installs fine and all adverts play but the content itself throws out an error and does not play. Any ideas? I'm in the UK so it shouldnt be a geo problem nor do I use a VPN...
3rd March 2016, 12:47 PM |#10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fach1708

After all that all 4 is not working on 1st gen fire stick. App installs fine and all adverts play but the content itself throws out an error and does not play. Any ideas? I'm in the UK so it shouldnt be a geo problem nor do I use a VPN...

I checked both last night on my fire tv stick and all 4 and itv all played various shows without a hitch. might be worth an uninstall, reboot and reinstall maybe
3rd March 2016, 01:30 PM |#11  
fach1708's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xmassacrex

I checked both last night on my fire tv stick and all 4 and itv all played various shows without a hitch. might be worth an uninstall, reboot and reinstall maybe

All I get is the error message (after all the adverts playing perfectly I might add) is "ALL4-011 - content currently not available". Will reinstall later to see if that helps
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes