FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[STOCK] H815 20B Images + KDZ + Flashables (system+boot+modem+bootloader)

2,637 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,928
 
By autoprime, Recognized Developer / Inactive Recognized Contributor on 26th November 2015, 09:04 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th November 2015, 04:24 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
When i loading super su by TWRp. Phone stopped on the LG logo
The Following User Says Thank You to perun For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift perun Ad-Free
26th November 2015, 04:50 PM |#22  
Member
Flag Herzogenburg
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by perun

When i loading super su by TWRp. Phone stopped on the LG logo

Happened to me with the older version. Factory reset and repeat the procedure, should work then
26th November 2015, 05:46 PM |#23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I don't have the smart bulletin page (even with smart bulletin activate) on the left of my launcher. Any other with this situation?
26th November 2015, 06:35 PM |#24  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelxHell

Happened to me with the older version. Factory reset and repeat the procedure, should work then

Still not working
26th November 2015, 06:40 PM |#25  
IIIIkoolaidIIII's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cardiff
Thanks Meter: 311
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by perun

When i loading super su by TWRp. Phone stopped on the LG logo

Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelxHell

Happened to me with the older version. Factory reset and repeat the procedure, should work then

It doesn't support SuperSU yet, we need to wait for a repacked boot, see OP.
26th November 2015, 06:45 PM |#26  
Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
I installed by kdz file then install TWRP but superSu still not working.

So we have to wait for sollution
26th November 2015, 07:00 PM |#27  
asfpf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Luís, MA
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Installed kdz file using LGUP application on a H815P model from Brazil. It worked as expected right off the first try. And for those like me with 4G connectivity problems on version V20A, I am glad to report it seams corrected in V20B. LTE is working just fine now. Thx @autoprime for this update.
26th November 2015, 07:35 PM |#28  
kyogiro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
So far, apart from the knock code, everything seems the same but I haven't used the phone as intensively as any other day coz it was a day off for me, so I didn't touch much the device.

Knock code now requires a minimum of 6 knocks instead of 3.

Sent from my LG G4 using Tapatalk
26th November 2015, 08:00 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Flag Chester
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Wonder if Xposed will work on this, waiting for repacked boot.img
26th November 2015, 08:02 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Flag Salerno
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kyogiro

So far, apart from the knock code, everything seems the same but I haven't used the phone as intensively as any other day coz it was a day off for me, so I didn't touch much the device.

Knock code now requires a minimum of 6 knocks instead of 3.

Sent from my LG G4 using Tapatalk

Minimum 6 knocks??? Buuuuuuuu
26th November 2015, 08:07 PM |#31  
kyogiro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Indeed...

Sent from my LG G4 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes