FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

[ROM][7.1.2][OFFICIAL] Atomic-OS [OMS/DUI]

125 posts
Thanks Meter: 322
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from manikchathli: The ROM is stable.. There are no bugs..
22nd July 2017, 06:00 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akhil_dev

It does bro

Huh then why isn't it working for me? I'm confused
 
 
22nd July 2017, 06:02 PM |#12  
gagan.yadav.96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Is it smooth?
22nd July 2017, 06:03 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gagan.yadav.96

Is it smooth?

Yes!
22nd July 2017, 06:21 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 204
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeft64

Huh then why isn't it working for me? I'm confused

It worked for me
22nd July 2017, 07:01 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akhil_dev

It worked for me

It worked after a restart...... Weird. But now voice over LTE doesn't work
22nd July 2017, 07:13 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 204
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeft64

It worked after a restart...... Weird. But now voice over LTE doesn't work

Everything fine for me try reflashing
22nd July 2017, 08:38 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag CT
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
I think I got radiation burns from that boot animation!

More seriously, there were no APNs listed and had no cellular data (calls worked). A very smooth nice running rom otherwise but that's a show stopper.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170722-135729.png
Views:	190
Size:	34.7 KB
ID:	4220243  
22nd July 2017, 09:51 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahenjo

I think I got radiation burns from that boot animation!

More seriously, there were no APNs listed and had no cellular data (calls worked). A very smooth nice running rom otherwise but that's a show stopper.

You could just add the apns yourself you know
22nd July 2017, 10:13 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag CT
Thanks Meter: 173
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeft64

You could just add the apns yourself you know

I know, but it didn't bode well since every other custom rom & stock have always listed APNs, so if that's missing then what else may not be right? Were they listed on your install?
23rd July 2017, 01:48 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahenjo

I know, but it didn't bode well since every other custom rom & stock have always listed APNs, so if that's missing then what else may not be right? Were they listed on your install?

No but that's why I told you what I did. That and when I tried to play Pokemon go just now it wouldn't pick up a GPS signal but the second I changed roms that issue was resloved so it wasn't Pokemon go
25th July 2017, 07:32 AM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Are APN's related to the mobile data not working? How do i fix this issue?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes