FORUMS

 View Poll Results: Which ROM u want me to work on Next ??

Firefox Rom
 
4 Vote(s)
44.44%
One+One Experience based on Cm11
 
5 Vote(s)
55.56%

[Rom][Unofficially][Beta] NX5 Rom

37 posts
Thanks Meter: 142
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Hey Guys am Glad to present NX5 ported from Moto g (Nexus 5 Based) ROM for Grand 2
Its Stable except the Bugs listed Below
Working:
  • WiFi
  • Bluetooth
  • Sdcard
  • Video
  • Touch
  • Root
  • RIL
  • Autorotate

Bugs :
  • Camera
  • Sound
  • Flashlight

Download link Rom : http://devhost.xda-developers.com/CT1p Beta Released

Lockscreen bug fix : Use Fix by Aapav01

Gapps: https://drive.google.com/folderview?...JONUFNSFpGQms&

Installation :
Format System and Data and cahce
Flash rom
Flash gapps
And if u are a Lockscreen bug user flash fix by @aapav01
Credits
@aapav01 for cm11
@blackwings66 for Help and Fix Bugs
if I didn't mention u tell me plz
And If u like my work Do press The THANKS Button
Screenshots





The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Anmol9808 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Anmol9808 Ad-Free
6th May 2015, 04:37 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Screenshot?
6th May 2015, 07:15 PM |#4  
Brdas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zrenjanin
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
SUPERB
We can not wait !
6th May 2015, 11:30 PM |#5  
Tamer Ali's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 129
 
More
Thumbs up
Good start, I supported you man, but I wanna ask about SIM2 ist working? Can I make calls from both SIMs like in stock ROMs?
7th May 2015, 01:42 AM |#6  
blackwings66's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mansora
Thanks Meter: 539
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tamer Ali

Good start, I supported you man, but I wanna ask about SIM2 ist working? Can I make calls from both SIMs like in stock ROMs?

Sim card 2 have no voice as the base ROM is cm11 and it have this bug.
7th May 2015, 10:26 AM |#7  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
Donate to Me
More
This ROM gonna Have same bugs as cm 11. ,so don't ask about sim 2 bugs
7th May 2015, 11:03 AM |#8  
shay1324's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tal aviv
Thanks Meter: 61
 
Donate to Me
More
Can you try port this rom for sm-g7105
7th May 2015, 11:08 AM |#9  
blackwings66's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mansora
Thanks Meter: 539
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shay1324

Can you try port this rom for sm-g7105

He can't need's cm11 for sm-g7105 sorry for that
7th May 2015, 11:10 AM |#10  
shay1324's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tal aviv
Thanks Meter: 61
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackwings66

He can't need's cm11 for sm-g7105 sorry for that

7th May 2015, 11:32 AM |#11  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shay1324

Sorry Bro U need to have cm11 for that
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes