[Baseband/Radio] UGKK7

Search This thread

bakedjake

Oct 21, 2009
Hi all,

Picked up my phone from a Bell retail store today. I noticed that I have a baseband that doesn't seem to match anything I've seen here so far.

Unfortunately I have to take this one back tomorrow (the top right joint where the molded side pieces come together is splitting apart!), but if it helps I can do a dump tonight before I take it back. Please let me know if anyone is interested - I'm new to Android but would like to start getting involved.

build.prop:

Code:
# begin build properties
# autogenerated by buildinfo.sh
ro.build.id=ITL41D
ro.build.display.id=ITL41D.I9250UGKK7
ro.build.version.incremental=I9250UGKK7
ro.build.version.sdk=14
ro.build.version.codename=REL
ro.build.version.release=4.0.1
ro.build.date=Fri Nov 18 20:54:44 KST 2011
ro.build.date.utc=1321617284
ro.build.type=user
ro.build.user=se.infra
ro.build.host=SEP-82
ro.build.tags=release-keys
ro.product.model=Galaxy Nexus
ro.product.brand=samsung
ro.product.name=yakjuux
ro.product.device=maguro
ro.product.board=tuna
ro.product.cpu.abi=armeabi-v7a
ro.product.cpu.abi2=armeabi
ro.product.manufacturer=samsung
ro.product.locale.language=en
ro.product.locale.region=US
ro.wifi.channels=
ro.board.platform=omap4
# ro.build.product is obsolete; use ro.product.device
ro.build.product=maguro
# Do not try to parse ro.build.description or .fingerprint
ro.build.description=yakjuux-user 4.0.1 ITL41D I9250UGKK7 release-keys
ro.build.fingerprint=samsung/yakjuux/maguro:4.0.1/ITL41D/I9250UGKK7:user/release-keys
ro.build.characteristics=nosdcard

EDIT:

Radio_UGKK7_I9250-CWM.zip (posted by perka)

8227bfdc068ecdd70cd2b6bd87c8b4db

Last edited by a moderator:

DvTonder

Recognized Developer
Apr 24, 2007
Toronto
Yes, please post the bell modem. I am using the international version and it works fine but I think it will be better to use the Bell sanctioned modem.

Bakedbread

Nov 25, 2009