[App] aodNotify - Notification Light / LED for Note10, NEW: Notification preview!!

Search This thread

duchian

Uploaded aodNotify 2.20 beta#1

You can now display the lighting effect around the fingerprint sensor when the phone is locked!

Lighting effect:
• Fingerprint sensor effect
• Default timeout set to 1min.

General:
• Added translations!
• Fixes and optimizations

More features to come soon..

Hi!
I have just bought this app andenabled circle around fingerprint. It is moved up and fingerprint is not in the middle. Can you adjust it? Thank you!

Ventigo

Mar 18, 2015
Hi there first of all great app....

Is it normal that I lost the music control widget on aod if I use this app?...I'm new to the Samsung universe

And if I unselect the Google app from the applist it's getting selected when I close the list

Last edited:

Jawomo

Mar 5, 2014
Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra
Hi there first of all great app....

Is it normal that I lost the music control widget on aod if I use this app?...I'm new to the Samsung universe

And if I unselect the Google app from the applist it's getting selected when I close the list
Music widget should still work. Is it selected in aod settings?

Will fix the google bug in next release.

Reactions: Ventigo

Ventigo

Mar 18, 2015
Music widget should still work. Is it selected in aod settings?

Will fix the google bug in next release.

Thx for the response and yes music widget is selected.
Ok the music widget is there if I double tap the clock just the text under the clock isn't showing... furthermore I happens that aod got deactivated if I interact with it...

Last edited:

jfazio13

Aug 22, 2019
Uploaded aodNotify 2.21 beta#1

Added experimental Note10+ fix for testing. Please activate in settings and report back if its working for you.

Lighting effect:
• Note10+ fix for testing
• Per app color setting

General:
• Updated translations