FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][AICP][7.1.2][UBERTC][SMOOTH] AICP Unofficial Build [t0lte]

1,007 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,710
 
By wilson3q, Senior Member on 30th March 2015, 01:19 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
30th March 2015, 10:31 AM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,710
 
Donate to Me
More
The coming new build will be your daily driver! Stable...

1. updated RIL to latest KK
2. migrated all previous bug fix from cm12 to cm12.1

Keep a close look...

Edit:
I was wrong, the memory leak still presents in 5.1.0r3...worse than 5.0.2...
Google is slow to fix this...
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to wilson3q For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift wilson3q Ad-Free
30th March 2015, 12:06 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Nelson
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Downloaded and running OK. So far so good. Thanks for the quick update to 5.1 looking forward to the updates Wilson.
30th March 2015, 12:32 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,178
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilson3q

The coming new build will be your daily driver! Stable...

1. updated RIL to latest KK
2. migrated all previous bug fix from cm12 to cm12.1

Keep a close look...

Edit:
I was wrong, the memory leak still presents in 5.1.0r3...worse than 5.0.2...
Google is slow to fix this...

Any luck with gmail+exchange and mute for dialer in new release? I tried 3/29, and no bite

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk
30th March 2015, 12:41 PM |#14  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,710
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rob_z11

Any luck with gmail+exchange and mute for dialer in new release? I tried 3/29, and no bite

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk

Bad, Mute button is still disabled during call...haven't tried gmail + exchange...

New build up...will fix gps in next build...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to wilson3q For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift wilson3q Ad-Free
30th March 2015, 02:34 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Flag Beijing
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilson3q

Bad, Mute button is still disabled during call...haven't tried gmail + exchange...

New build up...will fix gps in next build...

I use Agni 4.3.9 on CM12.1 and GPS Seems to work in gpstest

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------



30th March 2015, 02:47 PM |#16  
BRANDENDEUCE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MEMPHIS
Thanks Meter: 181
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 䙉ʐû

I use Agni 4.3.9 on CM12.1 and GPS Seems to work in gpstest

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------



Tried to use AGNi kernel and kept having to pull battery. The latest AGNi builds giving me crap on most new cm12 ± builds
30th March 2015, 03:10 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Beijing
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRANDENDEUCE

Tried to use AGNi kernel and kept having to pull battery. The latest AGNi builds giving me crap on most new cm12 ± builds

Doent boot?
30th March 2015, 04:46 PM |#18  
BRANDENDEUCE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MEMPHIS
Thanks Meter: 181
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 䙉ʐû

Doent boot?

Freezing up
30th March 2015, 05:58 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag Beijing
Thanks Meter: 136
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRANDENDEUCE

Freezing up

I used teamub(probably the same Kernel with this CM)before switched to 5.1,and haven't the freeze up issue,but sometimes it auto reboot or sleep to death ,just press power button for 8 seconds and it will reboot.
30th March 2015, 06:48 PM |#20  
everything works perfect
Love this ROM , this is so fast and clean , everything on my end is working well

Just no sound coming from Alarm clock, that's my only issue other then that phone feels brand new.
30th March 2015, 07:45 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Battery Low re
Quote:
Originally Posted by wilson3q

The coming new build will be your daily driver! Stable...

1-flash cm-12.1-20150329-UNOFFICIAL-t0lte
2-on first boot (after wait ~5min) I got the enter SIM pin activity
3-tried 4times the code I input was wrong(?)
-reboot
-PIN code now accepted!! - still shows 'EMERGENCY CALLS ONLY' for 1min
-then writes my mob provider name, but on signal icon there is no lines (like there is no signal!) I make a call answered!! on mobile screen I dont have any options is a blue frame!!
-GPS no working
-restored to stable CM10!!

cya!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes