FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][7.1.2 r24] LineageOS for N7100 [Unofficial]

797 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,270
 
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd September 2017, 10:31 AM |#5491  
Option58's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Serbia
Thanks Meter: 1,287
 
More
Sorry @Creasyls I don't know what you are talking about. But I'm not this rom dev.
 
 
22nd September 2017, 10:37 AM |#5492  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Option58

Sorry @Creasyls I don't know what you are talking about. But I'm not this rom dev.

i would thigger out, where i can post here or somewhere, a Full Bug Report for that [ROM][7.1.2 r24] LineageOS for N7100 [Unofficial] by tilak ?

cause there are many many bugs inside.

edit:and that bug.zip " i called it so " is more than 19.4 MB big ^^
I#m asking just friendly :/
22nd September 2017, 10:45 AM |#5493  
Option58's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Serbia
Thanks Meter: 1,287
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creasyls

i would thigger out, where i can post here or somewhere, a Full Bug Report for that [ROM][7.1.2 r24] LineageOS for N7100 [Unofficial] by tilak ?

cause there are many many bugs inside.

edit:and that bug.zip " i called it so " is more than 19.4 MB big ^^
I#m asking just friendly :/

It's ok, really It's just that I didn't understand what you were talking about.
Well try to post your report here and hope that somebody reads it.
But devs can't really ever make this rom bug-free so it's normal that they exist. This is not official firmware.
The Following User Says Thank You to Option58 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Option58 Ad-Free
22nd September 2017, 10:54 AM |#5494  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Solving Solution
Quote:
Originally Posted by Option58

It's ok, really It's just that I didn't understand what you were talking about.
Well try to post your report here and hope that somebody reads it.
But devs can't really ever make this rom bug-free so it's normal that they exist. This is not official firmware.

so my 3ird question again xD

is in that extractet buglist-file.zip, something sensitive >>personal files, names, number and that ..?.., that can read all the public people here ?

or,

are that save to post here in this thread ?

means,

in that buglist_file.zip are just from my Phone, The whole ROM Information Data, and nothing else ^^ ? ! ?

and:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Option58

Well try to post your report here and hope that somebody reads it.

i hope so :s

Quote:
Originally Posted by Option58;

But devs can't really ever make this rom bug-free so it's normal that they exist. This is not official firmware.

thats true, no rom is 100% bugfree !

Quote:
Originally Posted by Option58;

This is not official firmware.

i know

but,

as the owner >tilaksidduram< on threadstarter page 1 says;
Quote:

https://forum.xda-developers.com/gal...n7100-t3487568
DO NOT POST BUG REPORTS WITHOUT LOGCAT OR STEPS TO REPRODUCE THE BUG

I'm careful, when the owner means that :S

so asking step by step, doing by learning
22nd September 2017, 11:23 AM |#5495  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The WiFi is not working
22nd September 2017, 11:28 AM |#5496  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anijr

The WiFi is not working

i found this solution;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLcKma2nydI

hope that helps you
22nd September 2017, 11:38 AM |#5497  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Exclamation Magisk
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qi Xuan

Hi, how to install magisk ? I get error when flashing magisk

Who can help me pls Thx
22nd September 2017, 11:44 AM |#5498  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Installing Magisk and Error Flash Messages
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qi Xuan

Who can help me pls Thx

here gooh

>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASN7DyUPjWg


hope this helps
22nd September 2017, 02:41 PM |#5499  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello
I use Tilak now for some month and I am very happy with that!
I want to give the Note to my son now but before I need to do a "factory reset"
Is this possible and how can I do it?
22nd September 2017, 02:49 PM |#5500  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andygavr

Hello
I use Tilak now for some month and I am very happy with that!
I want to give the Note to my son now but before I need to do a "factory reset"
Is this possible and how can I do it?

This is a helpful Thread:
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho....php?t=1923956


edit: Dunno What Type of Samsung Galaxy you have, but this will help you for sure !
The Following User Says Thank You to Creasyls For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Creasyls Ad-Free
22nd September 2017, 04:38 PM |#5501  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello
I have a new problem now
I found the interesting part:
This is easily fixable by holding the Volume UP, Home and Power buttons all at the same time for about 10 seconds until the device reboots to the Stock Recovery screen. Use the Volume Down button to scroll down to 'wipe data/factory reset' and press the Home button to select it. Go down to yes to confirm and your userdata partition will be wiped. Your device should now boot fine.

BUT! I had a broken display and so I ordered a new one. That one is ok but the HOME Button does not work! So I use the software buttons!

I think with the software button I cannot use the "Volume UP, Home and Power buttons "
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes