FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Rom][N7 Port][11.09.2017] [Multi-DPI] Phronesis Rom N7 v7.0 Feature Rich & Smooth

2,396 posts
Thanks Meter: 16,327
 
By oluwaponmile, Senior Member on 17th September 2016, 01:56 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th October 2016, 01:57 PM |#3811  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexander2910

Hi Friends Ave link Lsskernel 3.7 euro?

Sent from my SM-N930F using XDA-Developers mobile app

I dont really understand what you wrote.
If wants link, go to Lss kernel thread. The developer posted an update recently.
And yes, it's hlte-eur version.
The Following User Says Thank You to blackhawkwww For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift blackhawkwww Ad-Free
 
 
15th October 2016, 01:58 PM |#3812  
davidroid03's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Fernando Pampanga
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by peped94

Anyone ?

Not really. But i have this little graphical glitch on recent app window after activating powersaving mode.
15th October 2016, 01:59 PM |#3813  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,933
 
More
[QUOTE=alexander2910;69141478]Hi Friends Ave link Lsskernel 3.7 euro?

#Its a test kernel and will be found in the Lss kernel thread but use at your won risk its not a release .
15th October 2016, 02:00 PM |#3814  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16,327
 
More
Phronesis N7 Port V3.1 Release Note


1. Link has been updated in OP

2. In as much as we always try to make clean flash optional for our users as we have carried out a lot of the clean flash our self, this version will require a clean flash for anyone that face the Settings FC issue.

3. Home double tap is a function of the installed camera. For anyone that want to use the included N4 camera as default must first install either the N7 or S7e camera and enabled the Home button tap first by tapping on the home hey and can then flash the N4 camera in aroma using the Phronesis specific aroma mod update.

All other release note is same as v3.

Thx
The Following 35 Users Say Thank You to oluwaponmile For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift oluwaponmile Ad-Free
15th October 2016, 02:01 PM |#3815  
cavjr08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigajr

Thank you team Phronesis, V3 is awesome!
I can confirm too: Fix did not work. Still FC with Screen Lock Type. Can not lock my phone with a PIN anymore. Back to V2.

For me after a clean flash of v3 immediately flashed the FIX and works like a charm (for the PIN and Keyboard Sound).
15th October 2016, 02:01 PM |#3816  
muzliamir's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexander2910

Hi Friends Ave link Lsskernel 3.7 euro?

Sent from my SM-N930F using XDA-Developers mobile app

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20161015-210044.png
Views:	964
Size:	37.0 KB
ID:	3904464

LSS kernel 3.7UX

Sent from my SM-N9300 using Tapatalk
15th October 2016, 02:08 PM |#3817  
zekeND's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Braila
Thanks Meter: 264
 
More
Hats down to Phronesis Team !
Great work and rom
15th October 2016, 02:11 PM |#3818  
Senior Member
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
[QUOTE=Logel;69141508]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yumiko87

For me resetting keyboard settings crashes the keyboard.
For me after full wipe installation, I open keyboard from any app, select kb settings / languages and types / add language works great here.


Sent from my SM-N930F using Tapatalk

I get wat different on u . But nvm thx for letting us know. N i believe they will get solution on tis after ur posted.
Cheers.

Sent from my SM-N930F using Tapatalk
15th October 2016, 02:13 PM |#3819  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 95
 
More
@oluwaponmile thanks for fixes file
15th October 2016, 02:17 PM |#3820  
tojo99's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
Donate to Me
More
Delete...
15th October 2016, 02:18 PM |#3821  
Senior Member
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by davidroid03

Not really. But i have this little graphical glitch on recent app window after activating powersaving mode.

Wat i get after active psm is the resolution its changes n i cant take capture ss. But i didnt apply the fix psm in prc n i just manually disable in likewise in v2. N there is a slightly glitch but its not affect in the system for the psm.

Sent from my SM-N930F using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes