FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][5.0][ONLY N9000Q] ORIGIN ROM Stock Deodexed Latest

1,013 posts
Thanks Meter: 505
 
Post Reply Email Thread
From Latest Build Of Stock Rom

#Rooted
#Busybox
#Sqlite
#Init.d
#su.d
#Deodexed
#Flashable Zip
#Stock Recovery
#Fast and Stable
#Increased Photo and Video Quality

Rom Link: https://mega.nz/#!KRIkTCJa!TM8nwrz_W...3znkn07q9HpoyM
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2017-03-22-12-11-55.png
Views:	3322
Size:	162.8 KB
ID:	4084255   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2017-03-22-12-11-50.png
Views:	3372
Size:	112.3 KB
ID:	4084256   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2017-03-22-12-11-40.jpg
Views:	3220
Size:	67.1 KB
ID:	4084257   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2017-03-22-12-11-31.jpg
Views:	3330
Size:	146.4 KB
ID:	4084258  
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to cnkzlyr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cnkzlyr Ad-Free
 
 
22nd March 2017, 10:20 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag İstanbul
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thanks brats.
Please screenshot of battery time .
Tr.
Teşekkürler iyi iş çıkarıyorsun.
Bir de buna tema yükleyebilir miyiz.
The Following User Says Thank You to T0RRENT For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift T0RRENT Ad-Free
22nd March 2017, 10:33 AM |#3  
cnkzlyr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 505
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T0RRENT

Thanks brats.
Please screenshot of battery time .
Tr.
Teşekkürler iyi iş çıkarıyorsun.
Bir de buna tema yükleyebilir miyiz.

Malesef kardeşim tema yok çünkü tamamen stock rom
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cnkzlyr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cnkzlyr Ad-Free
22nd March 2017, 01:20 PM |#4  
Iwanche's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bogatic
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
How to insert this rom? Over the cwm, twrp or odin?
Do I need to insert gapps?
22nd March 2017, 01:32 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,743
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iwanche

How to insert this rom? Over the cwm, twrp or odin?
Do I need to insert gapps?

See post ONE .
It says STOCK
Flashable zip .
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JJEgan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift JJEgan Ad-Free
22nd March 2017, 03:22 PM |#6  
cnkzlyr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 505
 
More
Guys anyone use the rom on n900? Im on n9000q and not tested on n900
22nd March 2017, 06:45 PM |#7  
Iwanche's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bogatic
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I'll probably try it tomorrow..When i try,i'll write .

Послато са SM-N900 уз помоћ Тапатока
The Following User Says Thank You to Iwanche For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Iwanche Ad-Free
22nd March 2017, 07:48 PM |#8  
lordondi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I downloading bro. I will setup tonight. Dont working multiboot never mind see u again...
Thank u...
The Following User Says Thank You to lordondi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lordondi Ad-Free
22nd March 2017, 08:33 PM |#9  
cnkzlyr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 505
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lordondi

I downloading bro. I will setup tonight. Dont working multiboot never mind see u again...
Thank u...

Multiboot is working perfectly bro
22nd March 2017, 09:01 PM |#10  
lordondi's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cnkzlyr

Multiboot is working perfectly bro

I know bro. I will try again but yhich one are you using? This ROM?
23rd March 2017, 04:08 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
I tested it but it doesn't pass the note 3 logo (not samsung logo) it reboots over and over did anyone face the same problem?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes