FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Original Darklord Note7 port V2.0 repacked bundle with all the fixes

823 posts
Thanks Meter: 634

By wild wadi, Senior Member on 16th September 2016, 04:08 PM
Post Reply Email Thread

Update 8/15/2017: As you can see this is not a development thread, therefore it will not be updated any further. If you want a Note 3 ROM close to Note 7 stock like Darkloard, please go here: https://forum.xda-developers.com/gal...x-rom-t3508672

Here is Darklord Original Pure Note7 port V2.0 for Note3 N900X with all fixes repacked and bundled in one folder - Keeping the 3 alive

Right off the bat, I’m not a developer, and therefore I cannot answer all your questions. I put together this rom for my own personal use, it's my daily driver. Friends on other forums encouraged me to create this thread for the original Darklord Note7 V1.0 rom, because of the chaotic way many joint fixes were added on numerous threads. In short, this is a fixer-upper thread with a version update to reference the change. To be clear, this is still his rom and not mine. The idea here is for all to help each other, I will help whenever I can, but time is of essence; I’m moving work, home and family to Dubai next month. So please, I encourage others who can contribute to chime in and give all of us a hand here.

Thanks to @darkera13 and all the brilliant guys and girls on samsungvn.com and Aurora team who contributed all these fixes. Without them there would be no Note7 port for our beloved Note3. Think about it guys, we are the only ones carrying a cool Note7 phone in our pockets today.