FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Laggy TouchWiz launcher?

199 posts
Thanks Meter: 60
 
By kumuyi, Senior Member on 22nd November 2016, 06:56 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
FOR NEW UX, S7 EDGE, NOTE 7 LAUNCHER ONLY.
*DISCLAIMER, i don't have a note 3, (try on exynos only) so let me know if it works. And don't forget to hit the thanks button, it's free

* flash via twrp
1. S7 edge fix first : reboot, if it works fine, don't flash the second one
2. Screen overlay fix
3. You can clear dalvik cache for clarity
4. Enjoy speed.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to kumuyi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kumuyi Ad-Free
 
 
22nd November 2016, 09:09 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Anoyone tested?
22nd November 2016, 10:13 AM |#3  
manne48's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bielefeld
Thanks Meter: 636
 
Donate to Me
More
What are the chances to the 'new' launcher, or why doesn't this one lag?

Gesendet von meinem SM-N930F mit Tapatalk
22nd November 2016, 12:33 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Evian
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kumuyi

FOR NEW UX, S7 EDGE, NOTE 7 LAUNCHER ONLY.
*DISCLAIMER, i don't have a note 3, so let me know if it works. And don't forget to hit the thanks button, it's free

* flash via twrp
1. S7 edge fix first
2. Screen overlay fix
3. You can clear dalvik cache for clarity
4. Enjoy speed.

Test on SM N9005 Phronesis V4: not working / Touchwiz "Force Close" (with wipe cache...etc.)
22nd November 2016, 12:55 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Good thanx

Envoyé de mon SM-N930F en utilisant Tapatalk
22nd November 2016, 02:32 PM |#6  
kumuyi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cafe-creme

Test on SM N9005 Phronesis V4: not working / Touchwiz "Force Close" (with wipe cache...etc.)

Which one did you flash first?
22nd November 2016, 03:52 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Evian
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kumuyi

Which one did you flash first?

1 : S7 edge fix first
2 : Screen overlay fi
...etc.
Thanks for your files, but on my phone not working.
22nd November 2016, 04:22 PM |#8  
kumuyi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cafe-creme

1 : S7 edge fix first
2 : Screen overlay fi
...etc.
Thanks for your files, but on my phone not working.

Sorry bro. I figured out the reason. It's for exynos cpu
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes