FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Xposed] Note3 UPSM-Emergency Mode - Version 3.4.1 [Updated 15 Sept]

337 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,907
 
By xperiacle, Inactive Recognized Developer on 12th July 2014, 09:27 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
14th October 2014, 07:49 PM |#521  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 384
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fefuzzo

Does this module should work on miui rom (touchwiz based)????

Nope...only tw rom

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
14th October 2014, 08:23 PM |#522  
fefuzzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 153
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghalib87

Nope...only tw rom

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Yes, i know, but miui rom is touchwiz based if someone tested it..
15th October 2014, 11:24 AM |#523  
singh54's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mayiladuthurai
Thanks Meter: 236
 
More
I'm using UPSM 3.4.1. BUT I'm having the mobile data switched off problem once my display turns out. Any solution for this?????

Sent from my GT-I9192 using Tapatalk
15th October 2014, 11:45 AM |#524  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 384
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fefuzzo

Yes, i know, but miui rom is touchwiz based if someone tested it..

Go through all the comments. ..some one tested it .

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th October 2014, 02:20 PM |#525  
Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Thanks a lot for ur Hard Work...

Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
17th October 2014, 06:03 AM |#526  
Marta9227's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
This is amazing! Hoping for a setting that allows the app to automatically kick in at a certain battery percentage. I would definitely pay for that feature!!

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Free mobile app
17th October 2014, 08:40 PM |#527  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I bought license but does not worl.

I have note 3 with stock rom GNG1 and rooted. I have installed Note3 UPSM v3.4.1 from this post, and selected option 2.
After installed, i activated module in Xposed Module, and reboot.

When system start, i have launch Note3 UPSM in UPSM ON/OFF mode, and is 100% funtional. Then when i return to TouchWiz normally, select option "ADD APPS to UPSM", open play store, and i bought "Mod Unlock" and install and activate.

Then again select option "ADD apps to upsm". A new menu appears now, to select ultra power saving mode, emergency mode, advanced and exit. Select "Ultra power saving mode" and then a pop-up appears with text "License is invalid. Please download the application again on the store".

I uninstall and install many times and same result.
How do i resolve this problem?

18th October 2014, 11:54 AM |#528  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Please @xperiacle
18th October 2014, 12:07 PM |#529  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 384
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amolin32

I bought license but does not worl.

I have note 3 with stock rom GNG1 and rooted. I have installed Note3 UPSM v3.4.1 from this post, and selected option 2.
After installed, i activated module in Xposed Module, and reboot.

When system start, i have launch Note3 UPSM in UPSM ON/OFF mode, and is 100% funtional. Then when i return to TouchWiz normally, select option "ADD APPS to UPSM", open play store, and i bought "Mod Unlock" and install and activate.

Then again select option "ADD apps to upsm". A new menu appears now, to select ultra power saving mode, emergency mode, advanced and exit. Select "Ultra power saving mode" and then a pop-up appears with text "License is invalid. Please download the application again on the store".

I uninstall and install many times and same result.
How do i resolve this problem?

Have you used titanium backup to restore data?
Whenever I flashed a new rom and restored my backup through titanium backup , I have faced thr same problem...only thing I can suggest you to take a nanoroid back,wife data factory reset ,then flash the rom again...try this first. I bet your problem will be solved.

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th October 2014, 12:11 PM |#530  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghalib87

Have you used titanium backup to restore data?
Whenever I flashed a new rom and restored my backup through titanium backup , I have faced thr same problem...only thing I can suggest you to take a nanoroid back,wife data factory reset ,then flash the rom again...try this first. I bet your problem will be solved.

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I not used titanium backup to restore data...
18th October 2014, 12:19 PM |#531  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 384
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amolin32

I not used titanium backup to restore data...

Do a factory wipe..then reflash the rom again. Dont forget to take a nanoroid backup .there is no other solution available.

Sent from my SM-N900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes