It already downloaded the update so that isn't going to help. That's why I am asking how to clear it.
Because I don't like updates and almost never update my OS's/software. I prefer to stick with the version I know. On my previous phone the HTC U11 Life, I would get a notification that updates are available and always had the option to cancel. This is bullshit!
|Thread Tools||Search this Thread|