FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] insanity iii cm ics 014 [17.07.2012] - 82MB

1,659 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,241
 
By nitr8, Retired Recognized Developer on 4th July 2012, 06:11 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
28th July 2012, 12:26 AM |#501  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hello. I have a problem. Wen try connect to wifi, the keyboard dont appear. Thanks.
 
 
28th July 2012, 12:49 AM |#502  
slaphead20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Out there somewhere
Thanks Meter: 4,758
 
Donate to Me
More
working fine here, just checked, are you using Swype or a different keyboard?

Sent from the asylum
28th July 2012, 01:12 AM |#503  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
So i tried the new update insanity 15 and the toggles wont work at 240 dpi, but Im ballin at 180 anyways. But have this feeling its a bit unstable. some random reboots during market sessions and surfing.
28th July 2012, 01:21 AM |#504  
slaphead20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Out there somewhere
Thanks Meter: 4,758
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omaro

So i tried the new update insanity 15 and the toggles wont work at 240 dpi, but Im ballin at 180 anyways. But have this feeling its a bit unstable. some random reboots during market sessions and surfing.

No problems here at all, I'm running siyah kernel, so might be worth a try to see if it resolves anything,, have you tried also to clear market data and browser data just to see if there is a problem there?

Sent from the asylum
The Following User Says Thank You to slaphead20 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift slaphead20 Ad-Free
28th July 2012, 02:54 AM |#505  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaphead20

working fine here, just checked, are you using Swype or a different keyboard?

Sent from the asylum


Normal keyboard.
28th July 2012, 03:22 AM |#506  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaphead20

No problems here at all, I'm running siyah kernel, so might be worth a try to see if it resolves anything,, have you tried also to clear market data and browser data just to see if there is a problem there?

Sent from the asylum

Yes im running the siyah 1,3,9c i think its the latest. Will try to clear the data u spoke of.

and the nitrality app never seem to work, starts to iritate the shyt out of me. Either im doing something wrong or this is a very unstable ROM, atleast in my phone.

Using latest CWM
28th July 2012, 04:12 AM |#507  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaphead20

working fine here, just checked, are you using Swype or a different keyboard?

Sent from the asylum

Swype its de only keyboard after installation.
28th July 2012, 05:20 AM |#508  
slaphead20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Out there somewhere
Thanks Meter: 4,758
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omaro

Yes im running the siyah 1,3,9c i think its the latest. Will try to clear the data u spoke of.

and the nitrality app never seem to work, starts to iritate the shyt out of me. Either im doing something wrong or this is a very unstable ROM, atleast in my phone.

Using latest CWM

Nitrality is being worked on at the moment, and it isn't working, will try and get links for any missing apps and post back

Sent from the asylum
28th July 2012, 05:22 AM |#509  
slaphead20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Out there somewhere
Thanks Meter: 4,758
 
Donate to Me
More
I suggest a clean install for both of you guys if you didn't in first place, when you first came to insanity

Sent from the asylum
28th July 2012, 04:53 PM |#510  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaphead20

I suggest a clean install for both of you guys if you didn't in first place, when you first came to insanity

Sent from the asylum

i did, but post a step for step how YOU do it then :P

I wipe every thing including System-> Install NIGHTLY 9-> Then I install insanity 15->do a factory reset/ wipe-> check it out without g apps to see if it works, and then instal g apps and pdroid, siyah KERNEL and run the ROM on 180 DPI since its the best GUI ever.
28th July 2012, 05:03 PM |#511  
slaphead20's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Out there somewhere
Thanks Meter: 4,758
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omaro

i did, but post a step for step how YOU do it then :P

I wipe every thing including System-> Install NIGHTLY 9-> Then I install insanity 15->do a factory reset/ wipe-> check it out without g apps to see if it works, and then instal g apps and pdroid, siyah KERNEL and run the ROM on 180 DPI since its the best GUI ever.

Same method as me basically

Sent from the asylum
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes