FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][CM10][4.1.2][JB][07-Dec-2012] Sapir - CM10 based ROM + more

493 posts
Thanks Meter: 437
 
By erezak, Senior Member on 6th September 2012, 08:46 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
8th September 2012, 05:00 PM |#11  
erezak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Petah Tikva
Thanks Meter: 437
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oned

MD5: 77d540f9792e055115efc547438bb3c4

That's the correct hash. It's strange.
I'll post another one soon.
The Following User Says Thank You to erezak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift erezak Ad-Free
 
 
8th September 2012, 05:33 PM |#12  
oned's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erezak

That's the correct hash. It's strange.
I'll post another one soon.

I LL try again


Sent from my s3
8th September 2012, 08:13 PM |#13  
erezak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Petah Tikva
Thanks Meter: 437
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oned

I LL try again

New build posted. Please try and let me know.
8th September 2012, 08:16 PM |#14  
P900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
What's with the WLAN Problem?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
8th September 2012, 08:18 PM |#15  
mcnaget's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KR
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Wlan.
Quote:
Originally Posted by P900

What's with the WLAN Problem?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

If you come from JB rom than wifi wont work you have to flash any ics rom and flash back CM10 than you will have wifi.

regards
8th September 2012, 08:19 PM |#16  
erezak's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Petah Tikva
Thanks Meter: 437
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P900

What's with the WLAN Problem?

Should work. Please report if not.
8th September 2012, 08:22 PM |#17  
P900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
So I install a stock ICS Rom. Then I do a full wipe with CWM and then I install the CM10?
8th September 2012, 08:27 PM |#18  
mcnaget's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KR
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Ics.
Quote:
Originally Posted by P900

So I install a stock ICS Rom. Then I do a full wipe with CWM and then I install the CM10?

Yes you have to do that , you can flash any of the custom ics rom not necessarily stock , and than go back and flash CM10.

regards
8th September 2012, 08:32 PM |#19  
P900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
It is not whether or ICS JB was previously installed? If I make a full wipe is all gone anyway?

Sorry for my English...
8th September 2012, 08:37 PM |#20  
mcnaget's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KR
Thanks Meter: 100
 
More
Full wipe.
Quote:
Originally Posted by P900

It is not whether or ICS JB was previously installed? If I make a full wipe is all gone anyway?

Sorry for my English...

Yes if you do full wipe all is gone.

I see what you mean even if you do full vipe there is still something broken dont know what but you wont have wifi if you have previous installed JB.

regards
8th September 2012, 08:41 PM |#21  
P900's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I do not understand why wireless not works when I previously had the Omega Rom on it? Normal stand by me 192.168.178 ... CM10 starts with 100.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm10, jellybean

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes