FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[SOLVED] SIII Network problem after the update and sn 0000... Problem- solved !!!

114 posts
Thanks Meter: 331
 
By ariza27, Senior Member on 3rd October 2012, 05:57 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st October 2012, 09:33 AM |#101  
OP Senior Member
Ankara
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
Thank you nicodejah
 
 
1st November 2012, 04:24 PM |#102  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
感谢
感谢大神
The Following User Says Thank You to 大姨妈 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 大姨妈 Ad-Free
4th November 2012, 01:11 AM |#103  
Junior Member
Flag Paarl
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks a million
You R Genius. Thanks man
5th November 2012, 10:16 PM |#104  
OP Senior Member
Ankara
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
Update Posts...Added ARIZA all in one Patch add More Spec...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ariza27 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ariza27 Ad-Free
8th November 2012, 01:48 AM |#105  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Prompt Life saver!
Thanks a lot bro, Send me a link so I can donate to you. Thank you very much for ur time and effort. I would like to confirm for anyone with the following phone:

Factory Unlocked i9300 International Model

Model: XXALE8
CSC: I9300OJVALE7


Running 4.0.4

I selected ics for the patch and no kernels or any other extra things. Just selected wipe both caches and efs backup. THATS IT
8th November 2012, 02:07 PM |#106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
it worked for me
HI,

I did root then installed the patch from SD card and it worked thank you for all your work. GT-19300 Android 4.1.1 stock rom, build 19300XXDLIB
9th November 2012, 02:19 AM |#107  
OP Senior Member
Ankara
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saad.hussain

Thanks a lot bro, Send me a link so I can donate to you. Thank you very much for ur time and effort. I would like to confirm for anyone with the following phone:

Factory Unlocked i9300 International Model

Model: XXALE8
CSC: I9300OJVALE7


Running 4.0.4

I selected ics for the patch and no kernels or any other extra things. Just selected wipe both caches and efs backup. THATS IT


With this patch can upgrade your phone Jelly bean
The Following User Says Thank You to ariza27 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ariza27 Ad-Free
9th November 2012, 04:26 AM |#108  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i`m using i9300XXDLIH (UK Vodafone) with the Swisscom patch and V2 JB. All OK but mobile internet not working.

What did I do wrong? Overwrite with all in one jb??

Thanks
9th November 2012, 01:52 PM |#109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Tutorial
Quote:
Originally Posted by vodafone786

i`m using i9300XXDLIH (UK Vodafone) with the Swisscom patch and V2 JB. All OK but mobile internet not working.

What did I do wrong? Overwrite with all in one jb??

Thanks

Flash Superwipe zip from this thread. Flash the Omega Rom or sotmax rom.DONT RESTART PHONE. Then apply Ariza all in one patch and select jelly bean custom rom in the installer. Restart Phone. Finally if you still dont have mobile internet check your APN settings.
The Following User Says Thank You to saad.hussain For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift saad.hussain Ad-Free
9th November 2012, 03:38 PM |#110  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
works for Foxhound LJ5 1.4?
9th November 2012, 08:59 PM |#111  
OP Senior Member
Ankara
Thanks Meter: 331
 
More
yes works it foxhound lj5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes