FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[SOLVED] SIII Network problem after the update and sn 0000... Problem- solved !!!

114 posts
Thanks Meter: 331
 
By ariza27, Senior Member on 3rd October 2012, 05:57 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th December 2013, 01:38 PM |#1411  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
will be anything irreversible in this process that i cant get it back even with a backup(i will do a backup of EVERYTHING)?
 
 
12th December 2013, 01:40 PM |#1412  
pedjasmek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nis
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sevomemo

will be anything irreversible in this process that i cant get it back even with a backup(i will do a backup of EVERYTHING)?

It should be reversible.There are patched modems for both efs v1 and v2
The Following User Says Thank You to pedjasmek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pedjasmek Ad-Free
12th December 2013, 01:59 PM |#1413  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
so one final question iam on mf6 with ariza patch 0.5 installed
1-do a backup of almost everything with philz recovery
2-full wipe
3-install mj9 or mk6
4-full wipe
4-install the rom's patched kernel and modem through odin
and everything will work..if any step is wrong tell me
12th December 2013, 02:18 PM |#1414  
pedjasmek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nis
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sevomemo

so one final question iam on mf6 with ariza patch 0.5 installed
1-do a backup of almost everything with philz recovery
2-full wipe
3-install mj9 or mk6
4-full wipe
4-install the rom's patched kernel and modem through odin
and everything will work..if any step is wrong tell me

Full backup,efs backup,full wipe,rom flash,patch kernel and modem flash.I believe modem and kernel need to be flashed through cwm recovery
The Following User Says Thank You to pedjasmek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pedjasmek Ad-Free
12th December 2013, 02:26 PM |#1415  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
so no wipe after i flash the rom?
12th December 2013, 02:27 PM |#1416  
pedjasmek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nis
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sevomemo

so no wipe after i flash the rom?

You should do that if you are stuck in a bootloop
The Following User Says Thank You to pedjasmek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift pedjasmek Ad-Free
12th December 2013, 02:32 PM |#1417  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
thanks...you are a life saver
12th December 2013, 04:56 PM |#1418  
whit3h4wks's Avatar
Junior Member
Male'
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs up perseus kernal
Now I am using zulman's patched modem and kernal on my Note II (N7100), I was wonder whether I can flash perseus kernal or any other custom kernel ?
12th December 2013, 06:35 PM |#1419  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
does not work for my phone. I'm using ***** imei. Only works Ma2 Turkey Rom with arizajb_V02.zip . Does not work with nothing else. PLease help me. Sorry for my bad english.
12th December 2013, 06:37 PM |#1420  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5,976
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by botturgec

does not work for my phone. I'm using clone imei. Only works Ma2 Turkey Rom with arizajb_V02.zip . Does not work with nothing else. PLease help me. Sorry for my bad english.


Please do not discuss cloned IMEI its against forum rules .
12th December 2013, 06:44 PM |#1421  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJEgan

Please do not discuss cloned IMEI its against forum rules .

Search this thread ---> "clone imei"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes