FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[SOLVED] SIII Network problem after the update and sn 0000... Problem- solved !!!

114 posts
Thanks Meter: 331
 
By ariza27, Senior Member on 3rd October 2012, 05:57 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd November 2013, 05:29 PM |#821  
Senior Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 260
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ffarhan.s

Will it work on 4.3 leak for s3?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

I use BUUGMJ3 modem of 4.3 on 4.2.2 rom. It mean its working

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1383499704320.jpg
Views:	265
Size:	28.8 KB
ID:	2368884  
 
 
3rd November 2013, 11:52 PM |#822  
bigadicking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mardin
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zuluman

I use BUUGMJ3 modem of 4.3 on 4.2.2 rom. It mean its working

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

Sorry, But I think it is about the rom and the patch is not working with the 4.3 leak. It corrupts the İMEİ. Be careful!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to bigadicking For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bigadicking Ad-Free
4th November 2013, 12:53 AM |#823  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
help
will this work on a samsung galaxy y phone?
4th November 2013, 08:38 AM |#824  
bigadicking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mardin
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abidaddy

will this work on a samsung galaxy y phone?

No, it is just for International S3
4th November 2013, 11:58 AM |#825  
Senior Member
Flag Montevideo
Thanks Meter: 344
 
More
Hi
Im using a 4.1.2 rom with ariza patch (v0.2). I started using it after installing my first jellybean rom which led to the Not Registered to Network message
Every time I tried to move to an MG4 or newer baseband I lost network
I,ve installed Just Archi and Wanam rom (based on leaked 4.3) and again I get the No conection to Network
Rigth Now Im using Pardus Remastered 4.1.2 and everything´s working fine, got 2G and 3G. Ive also used CM10.2 roms without problems.

So does it mean that I Im stocked on 4.1.2 Sammy´s rom for ever???
Please need some advice
Thanks[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------
The Following User Says Thank You to ErnestoD For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ErnestoD Ad-Free
4th November 2013, 12:13 PM |#826  
bigadicking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mardin
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ErnestoD

Hi
Im using a 4.1.2 rom with ariza patch (v0.2). I started using it after installing my first jellybean rom which led to the Not Registered to Network message
Every time I tried to move to an MG4 or newer baseband I lost network
I,ve installed Just Archi and Wanam rom (based on leaked 4.3) and again I get the No conection to Network
Rigth Now Im using Pardus Remastered 4.1.2 and everything´s working fine, got 2G and 3G. Ive also used CM10.2 roms without problems.

So does it mean that I Im stocked on 4.1.2 Sammy´s rom for ever???
Please need some advice
Thanks[COLOR="Silver"]

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

For now it seems so. Waiting for a solution for the new basebands.(EFSV2)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bigadicking For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bigadicking Ad-Free
4th November 2013, 12:15 PM |#827  
Senior Member
Flag Montevideo
Thanks Meter: 344
 
More
Damm Thats bad news man

Thanks for the info

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigadicking

For now it seems so. Waiting for a solution for the new basebands.(EFSV2)

The Following User Says Thank You to ErnestoD For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ErnestoD Ad-Free
4th November 2013, 04:20 PM |#828  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
I have my imei and serial number in tack when I flashed
Efsv2 baseband, but still get emergency calls only. Previously on efsv1 my serial and imei number were okay but I still had to use the ariza patch to get calls working. Any ideas?

Edit: I'm using an I9300
4th November 2013, 06:08 PM |#829  
bigadicking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mardin
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
5851 elcmuniv
Quote:
Originally Posted by rijon99

I have my imei and serial number in tack when I flashed
Efsv2 baseband, but still get emergency calls only. Previously on efsv1 my serial and imei number were okay but I still had to use the ariza patch to get calls working. Any ideas?

Edit: I'm using an I9300

The problem starts here the Arıza Patch doesnt work anymore to patch. When u try the imei and basband seems null.
4th November 2013, 06:40 PM |#830  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
SGS3 Network problem after Android 4.1.2 update
help! help! help!

Hi,
I updated my SGS3 GT-I9300 to android 4.1.2 official update manually using odin. Eariler when i bought the phone was in rooted state and showed some softwares like SuperSU, CWM etc. but since update it, its not making /recieving calls ( when i try call says not registered on network and when try calling doesnt shows anything on screen) .Plz help and whats the fix.
4th November 2013, 07:03 PM |#831  
mhmoud2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
HElp
wish some one help us as many people got these problem my everthing is correct but when i try to flsh any rom the device not register on network
i just use thunder rom v7 with modem DDDMG1 and work fine need help i didn't try ti install offical rom as i didn't find any mirror for DDMG1 rom
i just need to know there;s problem will fix any one got any way to solve it ((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

i just want is the proson who faced my same problem to flash thunder rom and try modem DDDMG1 and feed me back
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes