FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[HOT] Galaxy S6 Apps! (UPDT 11/06/15)

5,081 posts
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
By Albe95, Recognized Contributor on 26th February 2015, 10:03 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
27th February 2015, 09:38 AM |#11  
Albe95's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oracle01642

I wonder when there will be a S6 ROM dump. ROM dumps from new phones are usually leaked by now?

I hope all the S6 apps are easy to port.

I hope it too but don't think :/ S6 is 64Bit so I'm not 100% sure that its apps works on our 32B phone.
 
 
27th February 2015, 10:12 AM |#12  
oracle01642's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag XDA
Thanks Meter: 282
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albe95

I hope it too but don't think :/ S6 is 64Bit so I'm not 100% sure that its apps works on our 32B phone.

Oh yeah, I forgot about that. Let's hope they will still work mate.
The Following User Says Thank You to oracle01642 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift oracle01642 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 11:25 AM |#13  
Albe95's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
Donate to Me
More
S6 Like SystemUi (Statusbar + Recent)

[Youtube]-4RbtiQIYUg[/Youtube]


Difference:

1.Reorder button instead of all toggles button


2. No more all toggles page but with 2 finger you'll enter directly in Reorder toggle mode


3. Completely clear Recents menu


4. If you swipe up a "close all" button will appear.




Download here for my Albe95 LolliROM V2 --> https://mega.co.nz/#!W8hC3RiC!bDXFd3...6MSxc7MqPy8ins
1. Unpack and put in system/priv-app/SystemUi.
2. Open SQL editor and choose settings storage. If you don't know where found/how to use SQL Editor you can Read HERE, until point 4 of that guide.
3. Choose system and search for notification_panel_active_number_of_apps and notification_panel_active_number_of_apps_for_reset
4. Change the value from 10 to your number toggle (mine is 24).
5. Save and reset toggle order in settings
6. Reboot
7. If sometimes you found layout bugged read here how to fix.


How do I obtain this? By editing zero project reference on some smali in systemui.



SystemUI for i9500 --> https://mega.co.nz/#!m8o1kJpY!A_ewFD...Mg9U2Z8fOSnBRk
SystemUI for i9500 (aurora note 4) --> https://mega.co.nz/#!P8wUCZ6J!BTM6qh...NoKQCzy25N0580
SystemUI for S4 I9505 ECHOE ROM --> https://mega.co.nz/#!D5Iw0KqT!hu4n1U...V6AcIlpJ6y1tZ8
SystemUI for i9506 --> http://www.mediafire.com/download/kh...emUI_I9506.zip
SystemUI for Note 4 --> https://mega.co.nz/#!D0YB3azJ!XuWiSV...oyZMgrVNSUrLZ8
SystemUI for N4 (Echoe ROM) --> https://mega.co.nz/#!O04HibKS!AYWUmy...PBy04aGKh0zk7I
SystemUI for N4 (DN4 ROM) --> https://mega.co.nz/#!Ht41TQRT!U4-ata...a9YOwjgQaUAsNM
SystemUI for N3 (Note 4 ported by G00h) --> https://mega.co.nz/#!LoxnBCAA!W7x7uZ...UZ0cvbqqrs3eUQ
SystemUI for SM-G901F (S5 Plus) 5.0.2 --> https://mega.co.nz/#!bwBiARpQ!Jvoie2...6K9XN09jOIuaiQ
The Following 54 Users Say Thank You to Albe95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Albe95 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 12:10 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 215
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albe95

S6 Like SystemUi (Statusbar + Recent)

[Youtube]-4RbtiQIYUg[/Youtube]


Difference


1.Reorder button instead of all toggles button


2. No more all toggles page but with 2 finger you'll enter directly in Reorder toggle mode


3. Completely clear Recents menu


4. If you swipe up a "close all" button will appear.




Download here --> https://mega.co.nz/#!HgRC2YhA!hWNXEJ...6OIfDkZujYjVKQ
1. Unpack and put in system/priv-app/SystemUi (only for German DBT based ROM)
2. Open SQL editor and choose settings storage
3. Choose system and search for notification_panel_active_number_of_apps and notification_panel_active_number_of_apps_for_reset
4. Change the value from 10 to your number toggle (mine is 24).
5. Save and reboot.

How do I obtain this? By editing zero project reference on some smali in systemui.

Will you add this mods to your rom? Cheers

Sent from my SM-N910S using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Conito11 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Conito11 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 12:20 PM |#15  
Albe95's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Conito11

Will you add this mods to your rom? Cheers

Sent from my SM-N910S using XDA Free mobile app

For now nope it's a bit bugged (sometimes the re order page isn't show all toggle).
The Following User Says Thank You to Albe95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Albe95 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 12:29 PM |#16  
Albe95's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Some screen of S6 S Note. Unfortunately is not working on S4.




The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Albe95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Albe95 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 12:45 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albe95

Some screen of S6 S Note. Unfortunately is not working on S4.




You could share it for Note 3 Users maybe works for us
The Following User Says Thank You to AlandEr0301 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift AlandEr0301 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 12:48 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
How to open task manager
27th February 2015, 12:49 PM |#19  
Albe95's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Verona (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 18,833
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlandEr0301

You could share it for Note 3 Users maybe works for us

I don't think it work (for me it open but when complete first setup it crash).

Anyway here you're --> https://mega.co.nz/#!mwgDwBAB!bC-To5...YVNfDxfR2cLUHw
Unpack and install both like normal apk.
The Following User Says Thank You to Albe95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Albe95 Ad-Free
27th February 2015, 01:01 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albe95

I don't think it work (for me it open but when complete first setup it crash).

Anyway here you're --> https://mega.co.nz/#!mwgDwBAB!bC-To5...YVNfDxfR2cLUHw
Unpack and install both like normal apk.

You right mate, :/ maybe new libs or something like that is missing... i think...
27th February 2015, 01:36 PM |#21  
Senior Member
Flag sfax
Thanks Meter: 325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albe95

For now nope it's a bit bugged (sometimes the re order page isn't show all toggle).

Please port this statusbar+system ui for i9500
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes