FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[UPDATE][PNG] TouchWiz N5/S6/S7 Icon Pack Style

201 posts
Thanks Meter: 165
 
By Van1030, Senior Member on 6th June 2016, 02:42 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
welcome ... I have spent many hours trying to make TouchWiz more beautiful and I was helped by my friend @Muh12. I can change the icon because here I use flipster xposed module, and this time I will share to you icon like TouchWiz s6/s7 icon for each of your applications. here I will share the icon. I hope you appreciate my work time is wasted. ok let's get started.



A. You only need flipster active module
Download : https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...erine.flipster

How to :

1. Extract the file
2. if you want to replace poweramp icon (example).
3. Open flipster app.
4. Go to drawable,
5. select this --> app_icon
(Not all stock icon file use this name. Example facebook icon stock file name is "facebook_katana")
6. Replace with new icon you want
7. Check launcher icon
8. Reboot

If original icon not appear in drawable
Check in mipmap

Note : if you change and after reboot. Your icon style is same.
means that you have to replace the incorrect file



You can change 3G/H+ icon to 4G/LTE with same step go to :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=3390542



Big thanks to :
@PunchUp for flipster module
@Muh12
Attached Files
File Type: zip S7 touchwiz icon pack.zip - [Click for QR Code] (16.03 MB, 19616 views)
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Van1030 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Van1030 Ad-Free
 
 
6th June 2016, 03:37 AM |#2  
Van1030's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
SCREENSHOT


Bug : smaller icon in greenify and manager application (but its nice for me)


The Following User Says Thank You to Van1030 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Van1030 Ad-Free
6th June 2016, 10:37 AM |#3  
PunchUp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,910
 
More
In version 3.0, you do not need to type the 'key' or choose the type (drawable/mipmap). Flipster will take care of that. Just remember to check 'Launcher icon' in the dialog.
And glad you like the module. Your setup looks great in the screenshots
The Following User Says Thank You to PunchUp For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift PunchUp Ad-Free
6th June 2016, 12:12 PM |#4  
Van1030's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PunchUp

In version 3.0, you do not need to type the 'key' or choose the type (drawable/mipmap). Flipster will take care of that. Just remember to check 'Launcher icon' in the dialog.
And glad you like the module. Your setup looks great in the screenshots

Owh... yeah..?? it will be very easy for use.let me know when updates Great job friend
6th June 2016, 11:10 PM |#5  
kristianzrr's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Help!!!! How fix background in facebook ????
7th June 2016, 12:19 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Is it possible to turn this into a TouchWiz theme for non root people?

Enviado de meu SM-G930F usando Tapatalk
7th June 2016, 12:27 AM |#7  
kristianzrr's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have root and is possible touchwiz theme i use rom thor s7

Sent from my SM-G935F using XDA-Developers mobile app
7th June 2016, 02:22 AM |#8  
Van1030's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coringabrazil

Is it possible to turn this into a TouchWiz theme for non root people?

Enviado de meu SM-G930F usando Tapatalk

No, you need xposed framework to run flipster app

Quote:
Originally Posted by kristianzrr

Help!!!! How fix background in facebook ????

Try clear app data
7th June 2016, 07:00 AM |#9  
zayn.sky's Avatar
Member
Flag baghdad
Thanks Meter: 90
 
Donate to Me
More
thanx for all these icons
i made this one for telegram
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.png
Views:	490
Size:	12.9 KB
ID:	3774957  
The Following User Says Thank You to zayn.sky For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zayn.sky Ad-Free
7th June 2016, 08:16 AM |#10  
Van1030's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Deleted
The Following User Says Thank You to Van1030 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Van1030 Ad-Free
8th June 2016, 02:30 AM |#11  
kristianzrr's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Van1030

No, you need xposed framework to run flipster app



Try clear app data

I can now put it, just i had to remove the background with photoshop, are done apps that do not change, as the XDA and ES EXPLORER

Sent from my SM-G935F using XDA-Developers mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes