FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

­čîčIMPERIUM X V2 N7 6.0.1 [Note 7 PORT.. V2]­čîč,[29/09/17]Samsung Galaxy S 5 G900F

1,477 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
By nunofgrd, Senior Member on 22nd September 2016, 10:03 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd September 2016, 11:50 PM |#21  
mohammad105's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
could you create a G900FD (dual-sim) version of this rom?
The Following User Says Thank You to mohammad105 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mohammad105 Ad-Free
 
 
23rd September 2016, 12:28 AM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 261
 
More
Its not the latest systemui bro
23rd September 2016, 12:29 AM |#23  
shjeanpy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Downloading now and thanks
23rd September 2016, 12:49 AM |#24  
titanass's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag S5-G900T-Note 9
Thanks Meter: 141
 
Donate to Me
More
Confirm at G900T work fine !
23rd September 2016, 01:23 AM |#25  
joo0525joo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seoul
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
anyway to use this rom without any rom controls or customized systemUI? installing other rom's systemUI with 644 permissions isn't stable and some icons are not matching with the stock one
23rd September 2016, 01:53 AM |#26  
R3jectZ's Avatar
Member
Flag Angeles
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
G900H please
23rd September 2016, 02:05 AM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
G900M not work when aroma begin reboot recovery
23rd September 2016, 03:09 AM |#28  
iamcharlesjay's Avatar
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Bugs?
23rd September 2016, 04:05 AM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
can u make for g900h
23rd September 2016, 05:28 AM |#30  
namthienvo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
BRO, I swear your rom is great. But lol, you should remove all those ogyoutube stuff, make it as stock as possible. I get so pissed when i isntall this rom, finding it fast,smooth, and all that.... and then find this annoying android is upgrading everytime i boot upp. can you clean it up or make it optional to have those other stuff...
23rd September 2016, 06:05 AM |#31  
kevin527's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by titanass

Confirm at G900T work fine !

I get random reboot right after installing. At the setup screen it keeps rebooting. G900t
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes