FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][8.1.0][Resurrection Remix 6.0.0 KLTE][THREAD MOVED]

90 posts
Thanks Meter: 131
 
By AD FOX, Member on 3rd September 2017, 06:48 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st July 2018, 02:07 PM |#1291  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Are in safe mode other things than apps disabled? I need to isolate which part may cause this. Any suggestions?
 
 
1st August 2018, 12:00 AM |#1292  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XtraWater

Regarding to the notification bar, I red some users had the same issue and disabled Block gesture touch events in developer mode. Unfortunately there isn't anything like this.

I started Resurrection in safe mode and the issue was gone. Then I disabled every app which may cause it, but I couldn't isolate it.

I tried to disable expanded desktop. Doesn't help. Is there really no way to gain access to the status bar in full screen?
4th August 2018, 06:24 PM |#1293  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I try another one. Obviously it's hard here to get a reply.

I was able to search in settings. Then all the settings got listed. Now when I do that, only installed apps shows up. Is there a setting for that?
23rd August 2018, 01:50 PM |#1294  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Admin, please close this thread. It's dead.
31st August 2018, 02:28 PM |#1295  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Here's the current weather report for Novorsibirsk:
https://www.theweathernetwork.com/ru...ya/novosibirsk
2nd September 2018, 10:00 AM |#1296  
andreoide's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Enschede
Thanks Meter: 138
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XtraWater

Admin, please close this thread. It's dead.

read in the OP. The thread has MOVED
And threads that have MOVED yes....logically you wont get answers dude

I repeat: read the first post. We call that the OP (original posting)
3rd September 2018, 05:43 PM |#1297  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
funciona para sm-g900v
3rd September 2018, 06:32 PM |#1298  
andreoide's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Enschede
Thanks Meter: 138
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpro2000

funciona para sm-g900v

No habla espagnol
Habla anglais por favor
English only please
5th April 2019, 02:00 AM |#1299  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Got a problem. I can not get Oreo or pie flashed with magisk. I can run nougat fine with magisk. On Oreo or pie, when I flash magisk, it goes to the reboot screen, then straight to the download screen. Pie and Oreo both do this. Nougat runs fine. If I don't flash magisk, Oreo and pie will both run, but I need magisk. Can someone please help? I've tried flashing rr, then magisk, then gapps, I've tried flashing rr, gapps, rebooting and flashing magisk, everything I've tried hasn't worked. Can't be my phone as it works perfectly on nougat with magisk. Why won't it run on the new rr roms?
5th April 2019, 05:14 AM |#1300  
Senior Member
Flag North Bay
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattmann

Got a problem. I can not get Oreo or pie flashed with magisk. I can run nougat fine with magisk. On Oreo or pie, when I flash magisk, it goes to the reboot screen, then straight to the download screen. Pie and Oreo both do this. Nougat runs fine. If I don't flash magisk, Oreo and pie will both run, but I need magisk. Can someone please help? I've tried flashing rr, then magisk, then gapps, I've tried flashing rr, gapps, rebooting and flashing magisk, everything I've tried hasn't worked. Can't be my phone as it works perfectly on nougat with magisk. Why won't it run on the new rr roms?

You didn't say which magisk version you are using
Are you trying to use v19.x? It has known issues with s5. Try flashing Magisk 18.1 instead, it's working well for me
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
best camera, oreo for s5, resurrection remix, unofficcial build

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes