FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][6.0.1][G900F] PureGoogle [2016-07-02]

683 posts
Thanks Meter: 797
 
By Tazerick, Senior Member on 2nd July 2016, 08:41 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread

PureGoogle is based on AOSP.
AOSP which stands for "Android Open Source Project".
Noone ever made a AOSP / Google Edition rom for our S5.
Now I'm here to change it, here is pure Google ROM for you!
Enjoy the Nexus Experience on Marshmallow.

Download PureGoogleROM : Mod edit: link removed
Download PureGoogleGAPPS : Mod edit: link removed

Bugs : Root doesn't working. If anyone knows how to fix it tell me.

Credits : Google, Samsung, komarov27, OpenGapps, everyone!
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Tazerick For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Tazerick Ad-Free
2nd July 2016, 08:47 AM |#2  
Tazerick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ústí nad Labem
Thanks Meter: 797
 
Donate to Me
More
- Reserved -

Ok guys, there is a bug, SuperSU (root) is installed, I can Allow permission to apps, but apps keep saying there is no root, any fix/idea?
2nd July 2016, 10:32 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Yeah thats it new rom sm g900f im try..
2nd July 2016, 11:59 AM |#4  
JulGer01's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
More
Perhaps the busybox is needed for root to work?

Gesendet von meinem SM-G900F mit Tapatalk
2nd July 2016, 08:37 PM |#5  
BlasoK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 51
 
Donate to Me
More
Any Screenshots pls?
3rd July 2016, 02:03 AM |#6  
iamcharlesjay's Avatar
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Hey, I've noticed you make really great roms! I'm using your Samperia rom right now. I've been waiting for a 'Xperia' like UI and voila! You did it! Gotta try this PureGoogle rom! Thanks a lot, Sir!
3rd July 2016, 05:20 AM |#7  
IvsomEmidio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag VIP City
Thanks Meter: 750
 
Donate to Me
More
This rom have functions? Like Statusbar mods and etc?
3rd July 2016, 11:23 PM |#8  
iamcharlesjay's Avatar
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Hi! I need help. I'm getting an 'SD Card Corrupt' message with a 'fix it' option. I tried to 'fix it' but it will erase all data in my SD Card. How should I go about this?
3rd July 2016, 11:33 PM |#9  
Tazerick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ústí nad Labem
Thanks Meter: 797
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IvsomEmidio

This rom have functions? Like Statusbar mods and etc?

@IvsomEmidio No. @iamcharlesjay Take your files to PC and format it in rom, and take your files back to phone, it should work! And thank you so much.
4th July 2016, 01:35 AM |#10  
iamcharlesjay's Avatar
Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tazerick

@IvsomEmidio No. @iamcharlesjay Take your files to PC and format it in rom, and take your files back to phone, it should work! And thank you so much.

I have at least 50GB of data on my SD Card. But okay. Should I use lollipop bootloader/modem? Or marsh?[COLOR="Silver"]
4th July 2016, 01:54 AM |#11  
Tazerick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ústí nad Labem
Thanks Meter: 797
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamcharlesjay

I have at least 50GB of data on my SD Card. But okay. Should I use lollipop bootloader/modem? Or marsh?[COLOR="Silver"]

Lollipop
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes