FORUMS

OFFICIAL STOCK Firmware-update (Odin) thread Samsung GALAXY S8+ SM-G955F

5,705 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,385
 
Post Reply Email Thread
24th May 2017, 01:35 PM |#201  
Skander1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 609
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carlitobahsoun

bixby voice here ????

Nope
The Following User Says Thank You to Skander1998 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Skander1998 Ad-Free
24th May 2017, 01:36 PM |#202  
carlitobahsoun's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag beirut lebanon
Thanks Meter: 1,315
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skander1998

Nope

thanks
24th May 2017, 03:16 PM |#203  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 282
 
More
This Updates is out in Germany too
The Following User Says Thank You to Freeddi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Freeddi Ad-Free
24th May 2017, 03:20 PM |#204  
iamnotkurtcobain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 4,331
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freeddi

This Updates is out in Germany too

DBT?
24th May 2017, 03:22 PM |#205  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 282
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamnotkurtcobain

DBT?

Yes. Its exact the same Changelog like on the Updates for Arabian People. Have wrote a news at samdownloads.de about the Update
The Following User Says Thank You to Freeddi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Freeddi Ad-Free
24th May 2017, 04:03 PM |#206  
Senior Member
Flag London Town
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
update available if you click on manual update under settings here in UK - Woohooo!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mikey_sk For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mikey_sk Ad-Free
24th May 2017, 04:26 PM |#207  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
No update in the UK on the BTU phone direct from Samsung.

Damn
24th May 2017, 05:15 PM |#208  
iamnotkurtcobain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 4,331
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikey_sk

update available if you click on manual update under settings here in UK - Woohooo!

BTU??
24th May 2017, 07:18 PM |#209  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
I am on AQE5, Germany unlocked (DBT), no update for me ATM.
24th May 2017, 07:34 PM |#210  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 282
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by corwin_amber

I am on AQE5, Germany unlocked (DBT), no update for me ATM.

Thats not possible AQE5 was never released for DBT. The last Update is AQEB which arrived today.

When you have AQE5, than you might not have a DBT Version
24th May 2017, 07:36 PM |#211  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 111
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freeddi

Thats not possible AQE5 was never released for DBT. The last Update is AQEB which arrived today.

When you have AQE5, than you might not have a DBT Version

It was not released OTA. I flashed it using ODIN and HOME_CSC. It is still DBT in the phone info and should also have stayed DBT, as it has.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes