FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Package Disabler Pro Xml file (Problemless)

244 posts
Thanks Meter: 53
 
Post Reply Email Thread
I found some xml files o the xea but they made the settings open up slow and made nova launcher reload a lot so i improved a lot by tedting and here it is

129 packades disabled

1.6 gb free ram

Keyboard disabled by default, if you want to use it scroll to keyboard and remove the tick.
Attached Files
File Type: xml disabledpackages Improved.xml - [Click for QR Code] (7.0 KB, 18594 views)
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to BAYmustafa96 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift BAYmustafa96 Ad-Free
 
 
28th May 2017, 04:58 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Could you show me how to use or show me links to the guides? I am a total rookie here.

Thanks alot
The Following User Says Thank You to vuongbinhan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vuongbinhan Ad-Free
28th May 2017, 09:47 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vuongbinhan

Could you show me how to use or show me links to the guides? I am a total rookie here.

Thanks alot

1.Just install the packade disabler pro from goodle play

2. It will install some addon file which requests admin privileges for disabling permission, install that and enable admin

3. Once you are in the app and its showing the packades, click top right corner and press import from xml

4. select my xml file and press ok

5. reboot and everything should be OK/better
The Following User Says Thank You to BAYmustafa96 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift BAYmustafa96 Ad-Free
28th May 2017, 02:33 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Something you have disabled is causing Nova to blink then redraw every time I turn on the screen. Any idea what it could be?
28th May 2017, 07:52 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samman82

Something you have disabled is causing Nova to blink then redraw every time I turn on the screen. Any idea what it could be?

I figured out the culprit. Don't disable "iris." it ****s up the screen unlock.
26th June 2017, 03:41 PM |#6  
hardiman001's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Dorset
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Would this work on the S7 edge 7.0?
26th June 2017, 04:02 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardiman001

Would this work on the S7 edge 7.0?

This is s8 bloat sooooo?

Sent from my SM-G955W using XDA-Developers Legacy app
26th June 2017, 10:20 PM |#8  
peachpuff's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardiman001

Would this work on the S7 edge 7.0?

Yes this will work on your iphone...
26th June 2017, 10:34 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
More
All joking aside package disabled pro will work on the s7 but s8 scripts won't

Sent from my SM-G955W using XDA-Developers Legacy app
10th July 2017, 06:44 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Bug or install error?
Hey guys and gals,

I installed the app and imported the XML file but now my S8 is just on the home screen with a message saying "Android is starting..." This persists after I did a restart too. Am I missing something?
10th July 2017, 11:01 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsyDex1860

Hey guys and gals,

I installed the app and imported the XML file but now my S8 is just on the home screen with a message saying "Android is starting..." This persists after I did a restart too. Am I missing something?

Same thing happens to me. Would definitely like to know why as well

Sent from my SM-G955W using XDA-Developers Legacy app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bloatware, disabler, packade

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes