FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] CM13 for T31x

3,941 posts
Thanks Meter: 8,675
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
15th December 2015, 08:10 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanhtho96

oh I had a clean flash


What about sim card is it getting detected? Pls share ss...

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums
 
 
Thanhtho96
15th December 2015, 08:17 AM |#12  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeep0048

What about sim card is it getting detected? Pls share ss...

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums

I had clean flash and it cant detect my sim, Can you try flash over cm12.1 without wiping data?
15th December 2015, 08:19 AM |#13  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanhtho96

I had clean flash and it cant detect my sim, Can you try flash over cm12.1 without wiping data?


Let me chk.... Downloading it now....will report after sometime...😇

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums
By that time can you please share few SS.. Would like to have a look..
15th December 2015, 08:36 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Flag Torun
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
In UI it's not changed so much, but it's working much faster than lollipopClick image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1450168579320.png
Views:	1070
Size:	64.9 KB
ID:	3577095Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1450168592551.png
Views:	1074
Size:	73.8 KB
ID:	3577096Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1450168489320.jpg
Views:	1058
Size:	43.4 KB
ID:	3577092Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1450168504907.png
Views:	1056
Size:	83.9 KB
ID:	3577093
Thanhtho96
15th December 2015, 08:44 AM |#15  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Ya I love new open apps animation
15th December 2015, 09:16 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek_poland

In UI it's not changed so much, but it's working much faster than lollipopAttachment 3577095Attachment 3577096Attachment 3577092Attachment 3577093


Did you upgraded it or had a new fresh install?

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums
15th December 2015, 09:18 AM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Torun
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Fresh new, but I'm on T310. I made a factory reset in TWRP without format system. I was on CM12.1

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
15th December 2015, 09:22 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek_poland

Fresh new, but I'm on T310. I made a factory reset in TWRP without format system. I was on CM12.1

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk


Oh ok...so evrything is working fine right accept d video recording gps and youtube?

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums
15th December 2015, 09:24 AM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag Torun
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
I'm not using camera neither gps, but youtube works perfectly, no lags, no freeze

Just for info: screen cast still not working

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
15th December 2015, 10:40 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by marek_poland

I'm not using camera neither gps, but youtube works perfectly, no lags, no freeze

Just for info: screen cast still not working

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk


Oh ok....

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:26 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanhtho96

I had clean flash and it cant detect my sim, Can you try flash over cm12.1 without wiping data?


Ok... I installed without wiping data but sim issue is still the same...
Dint detect the sim.
Secondly i only have one mmc but its showing 2 diferent cards one is 5gb and another one shows 1.5gb n internal is different so altogether its showing 3 memories???... Gplay services crashes might b i have not installed or updated gapps.. Not sure. Bt d main issue is sim doesn't gets detected...

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums
The Following User Says Thank You to sandeep0048 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sandeep0048 Ad-Free
Thanhtho96
15th December 2015, 12:36 PM |#21  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeep0048

Ok... I installed without wiping data but sim issue is still the same...
Dint detect the sim.
Secondly i only have one mmc but its showing 2 diferent cards one is 5gb and another one shows 1.5gb n internal is different so altogether its showing 3 memories???... Gplay services crashes might b i have not installed or updated gapps.. Not sure. Bt d main issue is sim doesn't gets detected...

Sent from my SM-T311 using XDA Forums

Use opengapps, internal storage and sd card are normal here. @gr8nole he flash without wiping data but sim dont work
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes