FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[ROM[BETA][P1][6.0.1][24/05/16][UNOFFICIAL]CyanogenMod 13.0

257 posts
Thanks Meter: 923
 
Post Reply Email Thread
CyanogenMod is based on the Android Open Source Project with extra contributions from many people within the Android community. It can be used without any need to have any Google application installed. You will need to provide your own Google Applications package (gapps). CyanogenMod does still include various hardware-specific code, which is also slowly being open-sourced anyway.

Steps to install:
1. Best to do a full wipe of data, cache and system if you want to guarantee no weird issues
2. Install ROM zip, you will get a warning about partition size change of system if its the first time you flash, just flash it a second time to confirm the change, this will erase your data partition!
3. Install gapps
4. Reboot

Status:
Working:
RIL
Wifi
BT
Sensors
GPS
Camera (use third party such as open camera
Internal SD
Audio + vibrate
buttons
USB storage
External Storage
SELINUX (permissive for now until I add permissions but its low on my priority right now)

Downloads:
ROM Beta1 :https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24499762635997729

ROM Beta2: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24499762635999115

ROM Beta3: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24499762636004554

ROM Beta4: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24521665358595738

ROM Beta5: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24533103863141769

ROM Beta6: https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=24533103863143799

Gapps: http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...nimal-t3276606
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to feroxxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift feroxxx Ad-Free
 
 
11th April 2016, 01:54 PM |#2  
feroxxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Trabzon
Thanks Meter: 923
 
Donate to Me
More
24/05/2016
-Reverted back to stock kernel (cma kernel has too many problem for now)

19/05/2016
-Switched to CMA Kernel from @xc-racer99 Thanks a million to get port for p1 and aries devices.
-Mobile data fixed. But to get mobile data works need to manually turn on and off airplane mode.
-Bigmem, Zram and swap disabled now for not to brake CMA things.
-Updated scripts.

27/04/2016
-Fix BT again

20/04/2016
-Try to fix bt sound
-Devicesettings are now working
-Switch to nuplayer
-Added persist.sys.force_highendgfx=true
For recent menu and colorized status bar

13/04/2016
-Rotation sensor fixed
-System partition size raised to 900 mb so you can flash gapps securely.
But your data partition wiped after flash this build one time.
-Switch to Snap camera.

11/04/2016
First release
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to feroxxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift feroxxx Ad-Free
11th April 2016, 04:13 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Great work, but nothing in this version of the same mistakes the sound during a call when using Bluetooth headset
Is it possible to correct the error or use any assistant program
You sincere thanks and appreciation for the wonderful effort
The Following User Says Thank You to Waleed al-arabi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Waleed al-arabi Ad-Free
11th April 2016, 07:41 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by feroxxx

3. Install gapps from link

What link
11th April 2016, 08:36 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
can i install this directly over Omni 4.4.4 in TWRP?

i did a flash over Omni 4.4.4 after wiping system/data/cache in TWRP. when i try to flash linked gapps (latest v5.0 version) it fails due to "not enough space left". any ideas what i am doing wrong? is there a specific version you suggest OP?
11th April 2016, 10:39 PM |#6  
feroxxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Trabzon
Thanks Meter: 923
 
Donate to Me
More
Guys we need more space for /system partition. I will make /system to 900 mb but it needs to wipe data too😞
In the next build i will add this patch too.
Thanks
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to feroxxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift feroxxx Ad-Free
12th April 2016, 05:26 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by feroxxx

Guys we need more space for /system partition. I will make /system to 900 mb but it needs to wipe data too😞
In the next build i will add this patch too.
Thanks

Hi feroxxx, thanks for your work

Do you think Bigmem feature from Omnirom is doable on CM13?
12th April 2016, 05:43 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Only question: is better omnirom? I think so....
In cyano.:Account google no works! Play store no works. I tried to install theme and this no works. Rotation screen no works (also in omnirom). Browers works bad
12th April 2016, 09:31 AM |#9  
mr.natural's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexjayemme

Only question: is better omnirom? I think so....
In cyano.:Account google no works! Play store no works. I tried to install theme and this no works. Rotation screen no works (also in omnirom). Browers works bad

OmniRom is more basic so less bugs to expect.
More info: http://forum.xda-developers.com/gene...nirom-t3132241
12th April 2016, 05:40 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i tried going back to OmniRom 6.0.1 from this CM13. i wiped system/data/cache but TWRP refuses to flash the Omnirom complaining newer build is installed! any ideas? is the OmniRom trying to flash an older TWRP or something? how do i get around it?

edit: i managed to flash Omni 4.4.4 instead and will upgrade from there.
13th April 2016, 06:50 PM |#11  
feroxxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Trabzon
Thanks Meter: 923
 
Donate to Me
More
New build available people πŸ˜€
Thanks.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to feroxxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift feroxxx Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes