FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[RECOVERY][royss] TWRP 3.0.2-0 touch recovery [2016-10-11]

503 posts
Thanks Meter: 130
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
13th October 2016, 11:04 AM |#11  
zainifame's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bandar Lampung
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avikush

Your updater script missing some characters, so it's not working

already re-up new file, download again
 
 
8th February 2017, 09:06 PM |#12  
Mckol's Avatar
Member
Flag Iwonicz
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I just flashed it and it doesn't detect my external sdcard (0mb, should be 2gb; filesystem is fat32), while OS detects it normally.
Then I flashed 2.8.5.0 and it works flawlessly.
9th March 2017, 06:36 PM |#13  
zainifame's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bandar Lampung
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mckol

I just flashed it and it doesn't detect my external sdcard (0mb, should be 2gb; filesystem is fat32), while OS detects it normally.
Then I flashed 2.8.5.0 and it works flawlessly.

it's fine on me using my last build 3.0.2-0, can u send me recovery.log and last_log while u'r using my build? i will check it
9th March 2017, 08:20 PM |#14  
Mckol's Avatar
Member
Flag Iwonicz
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Ok I'm gonna try it now. edit: Still the same problem, cannot mount sdcard. Here is the last log http://pastebin.com/wGyVELLc
10th March 2017, 06:04 PM |#15  
zainifame's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bandar Lampung
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mckol

Ok I'm gonna try it now. edit: Still the same problem, cannot mount sdcard. Here is the last log http://pastebin.com/wGyVELLc

It's weird, on my gt-s6310 it can mount eksternalsd, what exactly your device variant?

Sent from my land using XDA Labs
10th March 2017, 06:09 PM |#16  
Mckol's Avatar
Member
Flag Iwonicz
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zainifame

It's weird, on my gt-s6310 it can mount eksternalsd, what exactly your device variant?

It's exactly GT-S6310 not 12 nor t. It's from Polish carrier plus BTW, but I think there's nothing left from stock.
13th March 2017, 10:51 PM |#17  
fbs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag not in brazil
Thanks Meter: 859
 
Donate to Me
More
will it work on 6312 or 6313t ?
14th March 2017, 06:25 PM |#18  
zainifame's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bandar Lampung
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbs

will it work on 6312 or 6313t ?

Don't know, just try

Sent from my land using XDA Labs
The Following User Says Thank You to zainifame For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift zainifame Ad-Free
25th April 2017, 02:06 PM |#19  
miillaaad's Avatar
Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
It 's work on s6312
Thank youuuuuuu
24th August 2017, 01:40 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please update !
24th August 2017, 07:01 AM |#21  
zainifame's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bandar Lampung
Thanks Meter: 130
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akhilakae07

Please update !

Idk, my royss was dead, i need volunteer to test the new one
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes