FORUMS

success to hack Technisat MIB2 infotainment system

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By mengxp, Junior Member on 4th April 2017, 09:22 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th August 2019, 12:04 PM |#21  
Member
Flag Oporto
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Can some expert in this subject please explain me if it is possible do add video codecs to mib 2 units, expecially the ones that don't play videos ( discovery media ,composition, bolero.....), do they have any hardware limitation for not playing videos ?

Thank you
22nd October 2019, 08:58 AM |#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi

is this shell activation working? or not different meanings here.
21st December 2019, 02:11 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thank you
11th January 2020, 04:26 PM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hi,
I have MIB STD2 PQ +NAV and only comes Skoda Logo and Always restarting.
Can Simeone Help for thus Problem
Amy Update or Something Else

Regards
4th February 2020, 03:10 PM |#25  
Junior Member
Flag Torres Vedras
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi friend
can you post img file?

Best regards
4th February 2020, 05:15 PM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zrachwal84

I can help you. Write PM

good afternoon
do you know how to activate all
Technisat MIB2 std infotainment system items
5th February 2020, 07:45 PM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi. Recently, they returned the MIB STD2 (Composition media 5C0035200D) to me after an unsuccessful firmware. Before that, I tried to tie with official representatives and after a lack of time I gave it to the club service. The screen does not turn on, does not respond at all. Question, look for a problem in emmc or eeprom? Are there any links to dumps, firmware?
13th February 2020, 07:05 PM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
mib std2 zr
hi

Is this shell activation working with Technisat mib std2 zr+nav ?
Regards
30th March 2020, 06:29 PM |#29  
gatao1's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Braga,Pt
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,
I am looking for a charitable soul who could give me the graphic file vw where there are the images showing the open doors ........... because I have a MIB2 no pro and I do not access the files.
thank you that would be nice

is that I would like to modify the images of my MTCE Android Head Units.
3rd June 2020, 11:18 PM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I can fully unlock all MIB units. If you need it free free to contact me.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to yusufdincer For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift yusufdincer Ad-Free
7th June 2020, 09:28 PM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Can someone help me with Technisat recovery?
I have shell access, I need to copy full HMI folder from SD card update to the emmc. Need correct command for that.
Also I would be interested in command to copy files from eMMC to the SD card
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes