FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

BlueStacks Tweaker 5. Tool for modifing BlueStacks 2 & 3 & 3N & 4 & 4 64-bit

264 posts
Thanks Meter: 271
 
By Anatoly79, Senior Member on 16th June 2017, 02:45 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
7th September 2019, 11:41 AM |#1111  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
BlueStacks Tweaker 5 (5.15.0) beta - i can't open file exe help ?????,,
 
 
7th September 2019, 12:12 PM |#1112  
Anatoly79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 271
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spop7370

BlueStacks Tweaker 5 (5.15.0) beta - i can't open file exe help ?????,,

Reboot PC. Then try to rename the exe file into BlueStacksTweaker5_debug.exe and run it
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho...39&postcount=2
11th September 2019, 06:05 AM |#1113  
lRemainl's Avatar
Member
Flag Lima
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Hi @Anatoly79 I translated strings to Spanish for BSTweaker, where cand I send you a copy of this?
11th September 2019, 11:31 AM |#1114  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey, my tweaker isn't seeing the service (process) of BlueStacks running, any idea what to do?
12th September 2019, 06:31 AM |#1115  
Anatoly79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 271
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lRemainl

Hi @Anatoly79 I translated strings to Spanish for BSTweaker, where cand I send you a copy of this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by NovaProspekt

I just made a spanish translation of the BSTweaker, can I send it to you?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anatoly79

Yes, of course. You can attach a file to the post or use any file hosting. I will add the translation in the future release.
Many thanks

I already have the spanish translation. But you can send the file also.
12th September 2019, 07:51 AM |#1116  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi, @Anatoly79 , any idea why the tweaker might see the process of BlueStacks 4 running?
12th September 2019, 08:25 AM |#1117  
Anatoly79's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 271
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by I_ShaRo

Hey, my tweaker isn't seeing the service (process) of BlueStacks running, any idea what to do?

Quote:
Originally Posted by I_ShaRo

Hi, @Anatoly79 , any idea why the tweaker might see the process of BlueStacks 4 running?

See or not see? I don`t understand what you wrote.
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho...39&postcount=2 Also take a screenshot with running processes of BlueStacks and BSTweaker
12th September 2019, 08:35 AM |#1118  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anatoly79

See or not see? I don`t understand what you wrote.
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho...39&postcount=2 Also take a screenshot with running processes of BlueStacks and BSTweaker

Does not see*, my bad. Also there is no Log file anywhere, pic attached.

http://gyazo.com/2410217f6a465ea2da3860b7a3cd3262
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes