FORUMS

Micromax Bharat 1 (V407) Root and More

776 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
By Ravikirancg, Senior Member on 14th January 2018, 08:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th January 2018, 08:29 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Gapps
What about gapps
27th January 2018, 05:21 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Works like a charm, hell lot of thanks ser
27th January 2018, 06:01 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Can we get system updates after doing this.
30th January 2018, 02:21 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Awesome! Waiting for Android GO
31st January 2018, 03:32 AM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unable to enable unknown apps installation
Plz tell me full procedures to enable unknown apps installation however I have enable USB debugging
Plz help any body also who have enable it.
Thanks
2nd February 2018, 07:25 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
bharat 1 recovery mode video tutorial
i have successfully entered into recovery mode.

video tutorial- youtu.be/7WJrvzSiWZo
3rd February 2018, 01:40 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how plz tell full procedure line by line i hv enable usb debugging but unable to inst
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rishabh728

I don't get root but i can install Apps

how
plz tell full procedure line by line i hv enable usb debugging but unable to install any app
3rd February 2018, 05:55 PM |#18  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravikirancg


Congrats! You have now enabled android debugging on Micromax Bharat 1.
Now using this, let us enable installing apks from unknown sources. To do that follow the steps below:

  • Type in
    Code:
    adb shell settings put global install_non_market_apps 1

i have Successfully able to bring on Developer Mode ON but after that adb devices when we enter it shows list of devices attached......not the device id......
for not showing Device id this last code [adb shell settings put global install_non_market_apps 1] go going on

so please help me

---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:19 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajat chandra

Works like a charm, hell lot of thanks ser

but how did u able to install app from unknown sources.........i mean developer option is on but unknown source installer still not opened.......

---------- Post added at 11:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sumati59697

Can we get system updates after doing this.

nope u can get ota updates & updates will download but after that clicking on install the updates phone will reboot but new update file will not show the system update thus it will automatically reboot the phone but again ota update will pop up that means update will not happen........
4th February 2018, 12:09 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
unable to install Unknown app
After connecting phone in fastboot
Entering following code in command opne by shift+right click in adb folder.
'fastboot devices (inter)
fastboot boot recovery_V407.img (inter)
adb shell settings put global install_non_market_apps 1 (inter)
error come following:-
/sbin/sh/: settings: not found

How can it enable?????????????????
5th February 2018, 02:48 PM |#20  
Ravikirancg's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahidalam31012018

After connecting phone in fastboot
Entering following code in command opne by shift+right click in adb folder.
'fastboot devices (inter)
fastboot boot recovery_V407.img (inter)
adb shell settings put global install_non_market_apps 1 (inter)
error come following:-
/sbin/sh/: settings: not found

How can it enable?????????????????

Read the OP correctly. You are not supposed to do that. You are in fastboot only to modify the build prop and thus enable adb. To enable unknown sources, you need to be booted up into the rom and then have adb enabled.
5th February 2018, 02:51 PM |#21  
Ravikirancg's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalianee

can android go version could come in this mobile .because android go programm is for lite hardware phone.i think there would be a custom rom for this phone as the current software is very buggy.{v407}

You can. Only issue is none of them are designed for a non touch device.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bharat1, bharat1 adb, bharat1 apps, bharat1 unknown aps

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes