FORUMS

Micromax Bharat 1 (V407) Root and More

776 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
By Ravikirancg, Senior Member on 14th January 2018, 08:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
5th February 2018, 02:51 PM |#21  
Ravikirancg's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalianee

can android go version could come in this mobile .because android go programm is for lite hardware phone.i think there would be a custom rom for this phone as the current software is very buggy.{v407}

You can. Only issue is none of them are designed for a non touch device.
5th February 2018, 02:53 PM |#22  
Ravikirancg's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vdahiya77

What about gapps

Again, they are installable. But really difficult to use them as none are designed to be used without a touchscreen.
5th February 2018, 03:27 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravikirancg

Again, they are installable. But really difficult to use them as none are designed to be used without a touchscreen.

Ok thanks for reply
Tell about Root process
I tried to root but I didn't get root
5th February 2018, 03:58 PM |#24  
Ravikirancg's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,110
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vdahiya77

Ok thanks for reply
Tell about Root process
I tried to root but I didn't get root

When you have booted into recovery, just get into shell. Then type in "su". That should change the icon to '#' indicating Super user access being granted. You will need to manually install Super user apk and binary if you wish to use it when booted up.
6th February 2018, 02:25 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravikirancg

When you have booted into recovery, just get into shell. Then type in "su". That should change the icon to '#' indicating Super user access being granted. You will need to manually install Super user apk and binary if you wish to use it when booted up.

Yes I already do this but when I go to supersu app and click on continue and then normal after that installation failed
If you have rooted ur mobile, please give same file links to me.
8th February 2018, 03:56 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
After flashing my phone show IMEI null
Any solution
8th February 2018, 11:52 AM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Anyone can give me qcn file of v407
My IMEI show null no sim working
10th February 2018, 04:18 AM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
unable to install Unknown app
Not able to enable unknown app installation whereas install all driver for my phone
It shows list of device attached but not showing my device id
Plz help......who already done

---------- Post added at 05:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:03 AM ----------

By using adb fastboot driver in win 10
Thanks
Now anyone can ask i inform step by step
10th February 2018, 08:12 AM |#29  
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahidalam31012018

Not able to enable unknown app installation whereas install all driver for my phone
It shows list of device attached but not showing my device id
Plz help......who already done

---------- Post added at 05:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:03 AM ----------

By using adb fastboot driver in win 10
Thanks
Now anyone can ask i inform step by step

i have also done til this but no one still can confirmed that it can install unknown app.....
dont panic......
still now i my opinion no one should try this code to open Develper mode.........reason is we cannot install unknown app and also company ota update will not install after doing that....
11th February 2018, 05:47 AM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gourabpa

i have also done til this but no one still can confirmed that it can install unknown app.....
dont panic......
still now i my opinion no one should try this code to open Develper mode.........reason is we cannot install unknown app and also company ota update will not install after doing that....

Try these adb drivers
https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho....php?t=2317790

Ota can be install through flashing
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20180211_111231.jpg
Views:	428
Size:	242.8 KB
ID:	4416123  
13th February 2018, 07:31 PM |#31  
finally i have able to complete all the process.............and now i can install any app i want see screenshot below
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-02-14-02-18-09.png
Views:	438
Size:	28.7 KB
ID:	4419137   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-02-14-02-18-23.png
Views:	430
Size:	28.1 KB
ID:	4419138   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-02-14-02-18-32.png
Views:	414
Size:	28.6 KB
ID:	4419139   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-02-14-02-19-00.png
Views:	386
Size:	26.8 KB
ID:	4419140   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2018-02-14-02-19-10.png
Views:	390
Size:	26.9 KB
ID:	4419141  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gourabpa For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gourabpa Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bharat1, bharat1 adb, bharat1 apps, bharat1 unknown aps

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes