FORUMS

Moto E is stuck in boot loops. Please help.

22 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By PhantomCode31, Junior Member on 17th January 2016, 06:54 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th January 2016, 07:15 PM |#31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WickedCool19

Why don't you try the service centre? What are they saying?
Cuz my frnd had the Same prob with the moto e 2nd gen... It was solved by the center itself..

Yeah I guess now that's my only option left..
When I went there they said they will see what to do if possible...
Lets see what happens, thank you for your help Sir, much appreciated.
19th January 2016, 09:03 PM |#32  
WickedCool19's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
More
You're welcome.. N Don't call me sir.. I'm just a teenager..
If by some chanc your phone does boot up, do let me know.. Would sure like to help..
The Following User Says Thank You to WickedCool19 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift WickedCool19 Ad-Free
20th January 2016, 04:28 AM |#33  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WickedCool19

You're welcome.. N Don't call me sir.. I'm just a teenager..
If by some chanc your phone does boot up, do let me know.. Would sure like to help..

Ok bro Sure
23rd January 2016, 10:25 AM |#34  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhantomCode31

Ok bro Sure

<<FINAL UPDATE>>
Moto E has been fixed by the authorized service centre. Good service by B2X service centre. Thank you for helping.
23rd January 2016, 10:54 AM |#35  
WickedCool19's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
More
That's great news
24th January 2016, 10:40 AM |#36  
WickedCool19's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
More
Just a question? What did they say? What was the problem?
24th January 2016, 11:09 AM |#37  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WickedCool19

Just a question? What did they say? What was the problem?

They said my software has crashed and they will need to update it.
Then they took it upstairs and did something idk what because I was in the waiting room downstairs and after 30-40 minutes they gave my phone back with 5.1 Lollipop on it and it worked just fine. That cost me 400 Rs. but worth it
24th January 2016, 12:47 PM |#38  
WickedCool19's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
More
U had it in the warranty period?
6th January 2020, 12:38 PM |#39  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WickedCool19

U had it in the warranty period?

No
14th February 2020, 11:40 AM |#40  
WickedCool19's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 597
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PhantomCode31

No

Seems like your 4 booted up after 4 years
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes