FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Total Commander - is there an Android manual available?

23 posts
Thanks Meter: 1

By reble1, Junior Member on 13th August 2019, 08:47 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
I have been using Total Commander for Windows for a long time. I know it up, down and inside out. But I am just getting into the Android version of Total Commander. I sure could use a copy of the users guide for the Android version if one is available. I am also still learning the in's and out's of Android it self. My years of experience with Windows is some help but Android is still a new learning curve for me.

Steve

14th August 2019, 02:03 PM |#2  
Quote:
Originally Posted by reble1

I have been using Total Commander for Windows for a long time. I know it up, down and inside out. But I am just getting into the Android version of Total Commander. I sure could use a copy of the users guide for the Android version if one is available. I am also still learning the in's and out's of Android it self. My years of experience with Windows is some help but Android is still a new learning curve for me.

Steve

A simple google search for:

"User guide for Total Commander for android"

Would have given you something like this:

http://www.ghisler.ch/wiki/index.php...er_for_Android

You'd be surprised what you can find with google if you use the right keywords when searching. All I did was a search for exactly what you were looking for. You wanted a guide for Total Commander for android, I did a search for a guide for Total Commander for android. Very simple.

Also, if you open Total Commander app and tap the three line menu button, then select "help" on that menu, you'll get a full list of the devices features and how to use it. Most software these days have a "help" option listed somewhere in it that can be used to learn about the software and how to use it.

Come on dude, try harder for yourself next time, use your head.

Sent from my SM-S767VL using Tapatalk