FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Galaxy Note] Dr.Ketan Tweaks for Note series.

32,333 posts
Thanks Meter: 65,439
 
By dr.ketan, Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor on 10th April 2016, 10:01 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th April 2016, 04:58 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
Donate to Me
More


I'm getting this message when I try to open the Samsung clock.

Sent from my SM-N920C using Tapatalk
12th April 2016, 05:04 AM |#22  
Lo Xa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saigon
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Hi Doc., I see this when open link at OP, please help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20160412-100031.jpg
Views:	348
Size:	159.0 KB
ID:	3715656  
12th April 2016, 06:24 AM |#23  
adaportal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More


This is my CSC settings and some of the settings selected ON is not working. I don't use xpose modules. Especially I miss sub menu keys. I use Samsung's Turkish Q keyboard.

If remember correctly, Dr.Ketan, you post a small apk for sub menu keys but it only works on US keyboard.

Speed dial - OK

Sent from my SM-N920C using XDA-Developers mobile app
12th April 2016, 07:01 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
a quick question....

If on M4, then does flashing the Pro need a clean install?
12th April 2016, 07:23 AM |#25  
dr.ketan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 65,439
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gaston_garcia

[I[/IMG]

I'm getting this message when I try to open the Samsung clock.

Sent from my SM-N920C using Tapatalk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lo Xa

Hi Doc., I see this when open link at OP, please help

Just tested on mine and no issue here. Have you change clock mode without flashing SystemUi mode? Or may be dirty install? mail me log
Quote:
Originally Posted by adaportal


This is my CSC settings and some of the settings selected ON is not working. I don't use xpose modules. Especially I miss sub menu keys. I use Samsung's Turkish Q keyboard.

If remember correctly, Dr.Ketan, you post a small apk for sub menu keys but it only works on US keyboard.

Speed dial - OK

Sent from my SM-N920C using XDA-Developers mobile app

Yes working on english only. That app is available as misc mods .apk in ROm tool -update/fix
which other csc didn't work?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kamlesh.KS

a quick question....

If on M4, then does flashing the Pro need a clean install?

I recommend it.
12th April 2016, 07:55 AM |#26  
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

You need two things
1.Donate (You already done)
2.Go to my website and download Request code application and send me a mail through that app.
After that wait for a mail for your pro app.
BTW there is separate thread for Pro

I recommend.

Ok so I did all steps ...
Didnt got the mail and thats why i have asked ...
but if I need to wait for your mail so take your ime till you get time for it
Thanks !
P.s. Keep the money you get for buying note 6 so we'll have you there with us
12th April 2016, 08:34 AM |#27  
rajaib's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Hi dr ketan
What well be an alternative 2 pay pal in countries like mine were its not available
Thanks+++++forall great work
12th April 2016, 09:49 AM |#28  
coolfire000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rajkot
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Full screen contact fix not working
Hey doc.
Firstly thank you for all the support.

I've been facing the issue with full screen calling, it becomes as attached image for all contacts and have tried contact fix as well please assist.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20160412-131043.png
Views:	290
Size:	110.2 KB
ID:	3715831  
12th April 2016, 10:08 AM |#29  
dr.ketan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 65,439
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolfire000

Hey doc.
Firstly thank you for all the support.

I've been facing the issue with full screen calling, it becomes as attached image for all contacts and have tried contact fix as well please assist.

Don't apply any fix without knowing purpose of that. contact fix is for - If it doesn't detect caller ID name in spite of contact saved.
What I believe is you have messed image correct? Try to re assign image for a contact and check. Also if this image showing for a contact which doesn't have image assigned then something wrong. May be you haven't clean install ROM. first try to disable ans re enable Full screen ID
12th April 2016, 11:38 AM |#30  
Lo Xa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saigon
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Hi Doc. Donation is just made, pls check, thanks
12th April 2016, 11:43 AM |#31  
ravishankargowda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 203
 
More
@adaportal check ur PM. Thank you

Sent from my SM-N920C using XDA-Developers mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes