FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] Spreadtrum Engineering Tool - SPRD Unlock

110 posts
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Updated 14-9-15

Hello Everyone...!
So i was browsing inside my old broken spreadtrum phone's /system/app.
and i saw these phones have engineering modes like MTK so i decided to make a App
which can let us view these modes.



App icon

Screen Shots
1"https://img.xda-cdn.com/UiDLcVJpJjShGNvO4ZPjg5JiUEo=/http%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FYhMUm5l.png[/IMG]https://img.xda-cdn.com/khMamZNXxoGM2P0U7xD3pNdyqms=/%3A%2F%2F%5BIMG%3D%26quot%3B2%26quot%3B%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FEM46YTl.png[/IMG][IMG="3456
78
910


This app will let you toggle/tweak miscellaneous settings like
  • Change IMEI
  • Change 3G/2G Settings
  • View Real Configuration
  • etc


Note : Some Options Will Not Work It Depends Upon Your Phone.
Use App On Your Own Risk.
I'm Not Responsible For Any Kind Of Hardware/Software Damage.

Download

This App Is Not Available On PlayStore. Download It From Here
All Future Updates Will Be Posted Here
Click Here To Donate And Help Uploading This App On PlayStore
Thanks


Update 14-9-15
ChangeLog
  • Build From Scratch
  • Force Add New Modes


Update 21-5-15
ChangeLog
  • Show All Mode Automatically
  • Another Type Added - "Type3"


MORE INFO :
Your Phone May Have Additional Settings. To Add These Settings Send Me Your
SPRD Phone's "/system/app/engineeringmodel.apk" and "/system/app/engmode.apk" (also send .odex if available)
And I'll Add Them in Next Build
Attached Files
File Type: apk SPD Tool 0.3.1.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.94 MB, 21378 views)
File Type: apk SPD Tool 0.4.1.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.94 MB, 14176 views)
File Type: apk SPD_Tool_1.5.3.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.83 MB, 102524 views)
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to abhimortal6 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift abhimortal6 Ad-Free
20th May 2015, 11:24 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 429
 
Donate to Me
More
Angry well done
Good Job
20th May 2015, 06:53 PM |#4  
abhimortal6's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gwalior
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pritish sahoo

Good Job

thanks man!!
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimortal6 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift abhimortal6 Ad-Free
21st May 2015, 04:25 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 587
 
More
is it can unlock phone , and how i can try to unlock?
Attached Files
File Type: rar EngineerMode.rar - [Click for QR Code] (439.6 KB, 10016 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Aonja For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Aonja Ad-Free
21st May 2015, 06:32 AM |#6  
abhimortal6's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gwalior
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aonja

is it can unlock phone , and how i can try to unlock?

it seems to do so but
what did u want to unlock network/sim/pin?

and thanks for ur engineeringmode
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimortal6 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift abhimortal6 Ad-Free
21st May 2015, 02:25 PM |#8  
abhimortal6's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gwalior
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arpan.asr

Here is my SC8825/6825 engineering Mode link: https://db.tt/vewyG2y4

thanks !!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to abhimortal6 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift abhimortal6 Ad-Free
28th July 2015, 08:18 PM |#9  
Onilink90's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Unhappy Help me I have baseband unknow
I have a sc6820 D3 D45z and I flash them withe a bin backup from the piranha box crack, but when I tried to fix the imeis all appear me just null and in about the phone in the section baseband appear me unknow I think that be my problem How can I do?
29th July 2015, 05:59 PM |#10  
abhimortal6's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gwalior
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onilink90

I have a sc6820 D3 D45z and I flash them withe a bin backup from the piranha box crack, but when I tried to fix the imeis all appear me just null and in about the phone in the section baseband appear me unknow I think that be my problem How can I do?

errors related to baseband refers to NVITEMS.bin from your backup.
you should try full/format except bootloader then reflash firmware without NVITEMS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to abhimortal6 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift abhimortal6 Ad-Free
31st July 2015, 05:52 AM |#11  
Onilink90's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimortal6

errors related to baseband refers to NVITEMS.bin from your backup.
you should try full/format except bootloader then reflash firmware without NVITEMS

I just have this backup in extension .bin I dont have the flash firmware or the nvitems how can I do?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
spd tool, sprd imei, sprd tool, spreadteum engneering mode, spreadtrum

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes