FORUMS

How To Unlock Bootloader Of Vivo Phones ?

78 posts
Thanks Meter: 76
 
Post Reply Email Thread
14th January 2018, 06:41 AM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
@Naveen Singh,
Is this working with V7 Plus? and twrp for V7 plus is available?
14th January 2018, 07:24 AM |#32  
OP Member
Flag Lucknow
Thanks Meter: 76
 
Donate to Me
More
You have to check
Quote:
Originally Posted by danzel00

@Naveen Singh,
Is this working with V7 Plus? and twrp for V7 plus is available?

I don't know, you have to try & tell me so that i can add the device to list.
27th January 2018, 12:10 PM |#33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
vivo v5 lite
hi can you add support vivo v5 lite in your fastboot . currenlty its not working. please help me.
The Following User Says Thank You to webigeek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift webigeek Ad-Free
28th January 2018, 12:09 PM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Master can you add new commands? "unlock_bsp unlock_vivo" please

this is the img https://i.imgur.com/wawm8Pc.png
2nd February 2018, 02:09 PM |#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i got this error boss error image
6th February 2018, 08:37 AM |#36  
Junior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Vivo V1 / Y35 Failed
Hi there.. i have Vivo V1, known as Y35 in my Country
I've tried ur method as ur command
It says that
" Failed (Remote: unknown command or device is lock)"
"Finished. Total time: 0.000s"
FYI, there is no "OEM unlock..." menu in developer option.
What can i do then..??
Thanks in advance by the way
19th February 2018, 08:02 AM |#37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can vivo y69 be unlocked now?
20th February 2018, 01:14 AM |#38  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Not working In vivo v5s tooo...

---------- Post added at 01:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by bledzerah

Master can you add new commands? "unlock_bsp unlock_vivo" please

this is the img https://i.imgur.com/wawm8Pc.png

hey bro, how to open boot.img in English in notepad++..? m opening but its not english...
21st February 2018, 05:39 AM |#39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by c_/\/\_k

Not working In vivo v5s tooo...

---------- Post added at 01:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 AM ----------



hey bro, how to open boot.img in English in notepad++..? m opening but its not english...

to unpack boot.img you need AIK just search here in xda..
22nd February 2018, 03:53 PM |#40  
Can the Y22 be unlocked?im looking forward to root this model can't find anything.Using every method to root vroot,iroot,srsroot,kingroot,none,nothing.Still can't be rooted.
23rd February 2018, 09:45 AM |#41  
I got new issue,how do i fix this invalid imei & meid?Vivo Y22 with no root permission its hard to find.Just updated from 4.2.2 to 4.4.2.
Any idea guys?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes