FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Lg-m150 ( phoenix 3 )

7 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi, I'm Kalius I am making this thread for anything pertaining to upgrading, unlocking, backups, root process, bootloader, custom roms, custom recovery, or general info on the lg-m150
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kaliusscripts For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kaliusscripts Ad-Free
 
 
21st December 2017, 01:08 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
I am telling u abt starting the process of UNLOCKING

Different phones have different
Unlock Code Input Instructions, Try
the following Instructions in Order:
Method #1 Insert a non accepted
simcard, and enter code when
prompted for a code.
OR
Method #2 Go to the dial screen and
press: 2945#*150#
Choose network unlock and enter
unlock code
If Phone says, "Code Accepted" or
"Network Unlock Successful" or "Not
Yet Personalized" your phone is fully
Unlocked.
Chk it end tell me wht happend by these 2 methods also mention ur operater.thn maybe i'll hlp u in what to do nxt.

Don't forget to Press thanks if it helps.it encourages

Sent from my LG Optimus L3 II using XDA Labs
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Andro Novice For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Andro Novice Ad-Free
22nd December 2017, 04:50 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
What would the unlock code that is asked for
The Following User Says Thank You to Lostsheep420 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Lostsheep420 Ad-Free
23rd December 2017, 08:51 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
It is for unlocking ur phn to use any network operator i.e any sim card.some devices like M-150 mostly comes with network boundations.so we need to unlock it to use any desirable sim card

Sent from my LG Optimus L3 II using XDA Labs
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Andro Novice For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Andro Novice Ad-Free
7th March 2018, 04:55 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I did a factory reset on my lg m150 and now i dont know the google account to get in it...
20th March 2018, 10:18 AM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
So make a new Google a/c or recover it using another device and proceed

Sent from my LG Optimus L3 II using XDA Labs
1st June 2018, 07:03 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Network Mode issue
In my lg-m150 i cant swich 3g or 4g network its only show 2g network and i cant found anny Network mode to swich in this device .hepl me
The Following User Says Thank You to khatiwodabijaya For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift khatiwodabijaya Ad-Free
5th August 2018, 05:12 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
a.go to ur dialer
b.open testing menu by dialing 277634#*#
if not work then use this
*#*#4636#*#*
atleast 1 of these definitely work
c.select phone information
d.select gsm,wcdma,lte respectively for 2/3/4G,or try combination.
e.done
remember if u select option with single network others will not work until u change them again.

don't forget to press THANKS.

p.s plz note that these codes will work almost on all lg android not only m-150

Sent from my LG Optimus L3 II
using XDA Labs
The Following User Says Thank You to Andro Novice For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Andro Novice Ad-Free
16th August 2018, 10:23 PM |#9  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
So, Kingroot didn't do anything...
The Following User Says Thank You to George_Jetson For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift George_Jetson Ad-Free
24th August 2018, 08:55 AM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by George_Jetson

So, Kingroot didn't do anything...

Ask properly if u want an answer.in which way u want to work with kingroot.be clear for what to ask
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Andro Novice For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Andro Novice Ad-Free
28th August 2018, 01:48 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello ,I tried using the second testing menu for my lg m150 but it gives me a pop up that the application does not work on my device.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lg-m150, phoenix3, root, root help lg revolution, unlock

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes