FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Tablet Chinese MTK8752 S960 vFA013m Stock Rom + BeTools Software

28 posts
Thanks Meter: 8
 
By celioregoli, Junior Member on 8th July 2016, 02:05 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
28th July 2016, 01:12 PM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matteo119988

J see only 1GB RAM and 4 CPU J have 4GB RAM and 8 CORE CPU J can't do file scatter in mtk droid

Do toy have good file scatter for this tablet? It's on Mediatek 8752

Il file scattering lo trovi dentro alla cartella del firmware. E un file txt.Sto uppando altre ROM.
28th July 2016, 01:26 PM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bethnesbitt

If you could, that would be really helpful. I am running linux and hoping to avoid having to install windows outside of virtualbox, but if worse comes to worse, will do that.

---------- Post added at 08:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

Mine is actually a s960 VFA020L

The only way is to use BeTools because the scatter file is incomplete and I modified the scatter files with the correct names of the images and now works well with SpFlashTool but I suggest using BeTools.
I'm uploading more images for the 960, do not worry, when you load the correct firmware, the tablet comes back again.
BeTools work fine under windows.
Windows vista work but sometimes freeze.
With Windows XP work fine and fast.
28th July 2016, 01:34 PM |#13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
S960.RAR

https://set3.mail.qq.com/cgi-bin/ftn...&code=01c039a0
28th July 2016, 01:35 PM |#14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
BeTools
http://mail.qq.com/cgi-bin/ftnExs_do...&code=92f699d4
28th July 2016, 01:37 PM |#15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
vFa013m
http://mail.qq.com/cgi-bin/ftnExs_do...&code=f706f45c
28th July 2016, 01:46 PM |#16  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
FTP
This website to downlaod the software.
website:ftp.jlinksz.com
Account:
BMXC

Password:
bmxcrjxz
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to celioregoli For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift celioregoli Ad-Free
28th July 2016, 02:28 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 20
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

This website to downlaod the software.
website:ftp.jlinksz.com
Account: BMXC
Password: bmxcrjxz

OMG thank you

---------- Post added at 08:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:05 AM ----------

I'm trying to flash the tablet using a copper wire and jump settings. When trying just COLO, reads as MTK6227, there are two GND, one gives the MTK6227 when touching with the COLO, the other does nothing.
28th July 2016, 02:49 PM |#18  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bethnesbitt

OMG thank you

---------- Post added at 08:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:05 AM ----------

I'm trying to flash the tablet using a copper wire and jump settings. When trying just COLO, reads as MTK6227, there are two GND, one gives the MTK6227 when touching with the COLO, the other does nothing.

I don t know. I use USB cable and BeTools or SpFlashTool with file scatter modified.
28th July 2016, 02:57 PM |#19  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

celioregoli, please let me know if could you do this? if not I will have to look somewhere else for it.

I don t know this.
28th July 2016, 02:58 PM |#20  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

celioregoli, please let me know if could you do this? if not I will have to look somewhere else for it.

I don t have P6000 . I have 10 inch ocra core tablet chinese.
28th July 2016, 05:22 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

I don t know this.

Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

I don t have P6000 . I have 10 inch ocra core tablet chinese.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

Great! I have same tablet. celioregoli, Please upload nvram.bin or nvram.img backup from your tablet. Here is great tutorial for radio frequency parameter backup http://bbs.elephone.hk/forum.php?mod...xtra=#pid35479.

I have the same tablet, I don't need nvram backup for P6000, I need it for this tablet. I have given the link for instructions on how to do it for our tablet. This is very important backup that every flasher should have just in case if they get into trouble like me. Just follow the instructions, it is very simple.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes