FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Tablet Chinese MTK8752 S960 vFA013m Stock Rom + BeTools Software

28 posts
Thanks Meter: 8
 
By celioregoli, Junior Member on 8th July 2016, 02:05 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
28th July 2016, 05:22 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

I don t know this.

Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

I don t have P6000 . I have 10 inch ocra core tablet chinese.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

Great! I have same tablet. celioregoli, Please upload nvram.bin or nvram.img backup from your tablet. Here is great tutorial for radio frequency parameter backup http://bbs.elephone.hk/forum.php?mod...xtra=#pid35479.

I have the same tablet, I don't need nvram backup for P6000, I need it for this tablet. I have given the link for instructions on how to do it for our tablet. This is very important backup that every flasher should have just in case if they get into trouble like me. Just follow the instructions, it is very simple.
28th July 2016, 09:54 PM |#22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

I have the same tablet, I don't need nvram backup for P6000, I need it for this tablet. I have given the link for instructions on how to do it for our tablet. This is very important backup that every flasher should have just in case if they get into trouble like me. Just follow the instructions, it is very simple.

Ugh what you make me do.
Backup.ini
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk
Version.ini
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk
The Following User Says Thank You to celioregoli For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift celioregoli Ad-Free
29th July 2016, 02:05 AM |#23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

Ugh what you make me do.
Backup.ini
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk
Version.ini
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk

Excellent! Thank you, that is what I was looking for. You will thank me in future when you will need it badly.

BTW, recovery did not work.
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

This recowery work fine with this tablet.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk

29th July 2016, 02:25 AM |#24  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

Excellent! Thank you, that is what I was looking for. You will thank me in future when you will need it badly.

BTW, recovery did not work.

Yes, don t work i have mistake.
30th July 2016, 12:30 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
celioregoli, can you please upload nvram.img backup, you can use Partitions Backup & Restore apk https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rtitions&hl=en
30th July 2016, 03:09 PM |#26  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

celioregoli, can you please upload nvram.img backup, you can use Partitions Backup & Restore apk https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rtitions&hl=en

Nvram.img

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk
The Following User Says Thank You to celioregoli For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift celioregoli Ad-Free
30th July 2016, 03:13 PM |#27  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

Yes, don t work i have mistake.

I had long ago I installed a TWRP recovery picked at random and by sheer luck it worked great. I do not find more, and I can not remember what it was.
30th July 2016, 07:26 PM |#28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
good signal strength, but cannot connect to cellular network
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

Nvram.img

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0o...w?usp=drivesdk

Thank you very much. Wonder if you are able to connect this tablet to cellular network? I tried pretty much everything I googled but cannot connect or register to cellular network. As you can see in attached image that I get very good signal strength, then why is it not registering to cell network? Any help to resolve this problem is truly appreciated.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	cannot-register-to-cell-network.jpg
Views:	714
Size:	47.1 KB
ID:	3828514  
30th July 2016, 08:01 PM |#29  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

Thank you very much. Wonder if you are able to connect this tablet to cellular network? I tried pretty much everything I googled but cannot connect or register to cellular network. As you can see in attached image that I get very good signal strength, then why is it not registering to cell network? Any help to resolve this problem is truly appreciated.

you have tried to install with BeTools the original firmware?
30th July 2016, 08:48 PM |#30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by celioregoli

you have tried to install with BeTools the original firmware?

Yes, several times. Install, format, wipe, backup & restore pretty much everything. Honestly speaking, I'm looking for a solution from someone who resolved similar problem.
BTW, You didn't answer, are you able to connect to your cellular network?
30th July 2016, 08:49 PM |#31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbpanjwa

Yes, several times. Install, format, wipe, backup & restore pretty much everything. Honestly speaking, I'm looking for a solution from someone who resolved similar problem.
BTW, You didn't answer, are you able to connect for your cellular network?

Yes, my tablet work perfectly.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes